We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bahia Blanca(Puerto Rico)
$117
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Montebello Servatur Apartments(Puerto Rico)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
$145
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Miami Gran Canaria(Puerto Rico)(Great Value!)
$60
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Riosol(Puerto Rico)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
50
91
47
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
91
47
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barsmall shopamadores beacheuropa centrestayed at these apartmentsapartment was spacioushot waternice walkreception staffdecent sizecourtesy rooma great weekdown hillsmall poolhuge balconyplenty of sunbedstv
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 200 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2010

Just come back from puerto rico for my 6th time and these apartments are the best i have stayed at. The complex and rooms are very modern and clean. Aparments are very big compared with other ones i have stayed at and have a huge balcony/terrace. It looks like this place has not been built long or has had a major refurb as everything looked so good.
The staff were great too, very friendly and willing to help. People that run the pool bar were also grear, had afew chats and laughs with them.
If your tempted by going to puerto rico then im sure u wont be disapointed with these apartments.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank danmorley84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2009

I visited this hotel in july- auust 2008, it was fantastic. it was very close to bars and shops whic was great, had lifts to all floors. Pool was fab, oo there was two which was even better. The rooms were beautiful with a large balcony that we sat out on every night. would recomend this to any one and would definitly go again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank titch1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2009

my husband and i went here for our anniversary, we were actually booked into the puerto azul but they had over booked so five days before we travelled we were told we were booked in to the balcon del mar, but what a lovely surprise it was when we got there. it is very clean, massive balconies, smallish pool but ok to cool off, big sunbathing area and plenty of loungers, close to bars etc, about a five minute walk to them. the only downside of this holiday was the strange man who walks around the opposite complex all the time, day and night, he stares over at you while you sunbath, if you are on your balcony look to the complex to your right and you will see him, it bothered me in the beginning but then i bought a pair of binoculars and stared back, it became funny in the end.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cazzieLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2009

excellent holiday appartments. very clean and spacious. it is not far away from the bars and restraunts. had a fantastic time there and will definatley be staying there again at some point.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xxxkatxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2009

Lovely apartment, clean and excellent heated outdoor pool! quiet location (right at the top of the hill!) but apartment was excellent, lovely double balcony. no sun in morning but lovely sunsets. Europa centre ideally located, plenty of bars and restaurants. Lovely food and plenty of choice. Sterling against Euro is dire and makes a pint at £3.50 a tad expensive. You can find it cheaper in the bars, 2 euros in Mambos! for Estrella, but not in the restarants, although food is very reasonable and very good the alcohol puts the cost up. dont forget the smokers, as a non smoker you get out of it in restaurants, sit by the doors or ask the staff they'll usually find a less smoky area! Flicks good for breakfasts. Excellent chineese in the centre. Taxi £3 euros, great for coming back up the hill, its a good walk down. Amadores beach nice, nice walk right round to Puerto Rico. Sinatres on the beach at Amadores, good £1.50 for mug of coffee! use local buses, there're great go to Puerto Morgan, its really pretty. Worst thing is the persistent 'banter' to get you to go into restaurants, it does become a pain, otherwise fab week!

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helvellyn2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews