We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place - fabulous support from the owner...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rota, Province of Cadiz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Muchas gracias Ximena por tus comentarios. Sólo hicimos lo que creíamos que era nuestra obligación en esa situación. Siempre intentamos que nuestros huéspedes estén lo mejor atendidos posible en todos los aspectos. Y más, si hay dificultades. Esperamos veros nuevamente en nuestra casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
20BirdLov...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was clean and everything was as advertised. Rafael el portero and the owner were very attentive. We had good time. The only thing was that we had to figure out how things worked on our own where as we wished it was explained to us. Coming for the U.S.A. and on a vacation, we usually have everything functional and we do not have to spin our wheels figuring out things. Thanks to Rafael and the owner.

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarapN661...
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful vacation and great accommodations!”
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is located in a priveleged spot in Costa Ballena, just a few minutes walk from the beach. We enjoyed the pool and the grounds, and the gardens were very well taken care of. We enjoyed eating on the terrace with poolside views. The apartment is very comfortable with everything you need for your stay- comfortable beds, nice appliances and bathrooms, etc. Owners were especially helpful and concerned about ensuring our comfort. The pictures give you a good idea about the apartment.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2018
Muchas gracias Ana por tus comentarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seville, Spain
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2018
Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
trinidad5...
Valladolid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2018
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios Trinidad. Esperamos volver a veros en otra ocasión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Province of Burgos, Spain
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2018
Muchas gracias Carmelo por tus palabras. A tu disposición para cuando quieras volver.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing