We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rota, Province of Cadiz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

20BirdLov...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed April 9, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was clean and everything was as advertised. Rafael el portero and the owner were very attentive. We had good time. The only thing was that we had to figure out how things worked on our own where as we wished it was explained to us. Coming for the U.S.A. and on a vacation, we usually have everything functional and we do not have to spin our wheels figuring out things. Thanks to Rafael and the owner.

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sarapN661...
Seville, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Wonderful vacation and great accommodations!”
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is located in a priveleged spot in Costa Ballena, just a few minutes walk from the beach. We enjoyed the pool and the grounds, and the gardens were very well taken care of. We enjoyed eating on the terrace with poolside views. The apartment is very comfortable with everything you need for your stay- comfortable beds, nice appliances and bathrooms, etc. Owners were especially helpful and concerned about ensuring our comfort. The pictures give you a good idea about the apartment.

Date of stay: September 2015
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport1...
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trail1393...
1 review
Reviewed November 25, 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2019
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. Esperamos volver a teneros como huéspedes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2018
Muchas gracias Ana por tus comentarios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.