We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un lugar interesante”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Life Apartments Costa Ballena
Ranked #4 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Rota
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miguel_AngelO26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlancaPerezDiaz, Director Comercial at Life Apartments Costa Ballena, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Life Apartments Costa Ballena
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Soniaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlancaPerezDiaz, Director Comercial at Life Apartments Costa Ballena, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank cherrykitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rota
1.2 mi away
Elba Costa Ballena Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Playaballena Spa Hotel
0.1 mi away
ALEGRIA Costa Ballena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Playa de la Luz
11.5 mi away
Hotel Puerto Sherry
Hotel Puerto Sherry
#10 of 18 in El Puerto de Santa Maria
332 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Caribe Rota
Hotel Caribe Rota
#9 of 10 in Rota
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Life Apartments Costa Ballena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Life Apartments Costa Ballena

Address: Avda. de Juan Carlos I, 11520 Rota, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Cadiz > Rota
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Rota
Price Range: $126 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Life Apartments Costa Ballena 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Life Apartments Costa Ballena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing