We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mieszane uczucia....”

Promenada Bar Mielno
Ranked #25 of 66 Restaurants in Mielno
Description: Legendarne zapiekanki, zimne piwko i genialny widok na morze to tylko niektóre z zalet baru PROMENADA. Co więcej? Obserwuj nas i sprawdź osobiście!
Restaurant details
Description: Legendarne zapiekanki, zimne piwko i genialny widok na morze to tylko niektóre z zalet baru PROMENADA. Co więcej? Obserwuj nas i sprawdź osobiście!
Reviewed June 7, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 35 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Promenada Bar Mielno also viewed

Mielno, Western Pomerania Province
Mielno, Western Pomerania Province
 
Sarbinowo, Western Pomerania Province
Mielno, Western Pomerania Province
 

Been to Promenada Bar Mielno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.