We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albatros Medical Spa
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mielno
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Albatros Medical Spa
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Mielno
Reviewed February 12, 2013

We stayed there when we visited a few cities around Baltic sea in Poland. It was very good place in Albatros hotel, parking place was good, rooms are comfortable and staff and service was very nice. I didn't see any cones there and we definitely were happy of this place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rafael-israel18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed March 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jeżeli chcesz wypocząć w spokoju po/przed sezonem polecam
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marek53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Najciszej jest w pokojach od strony parkingu.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Agata M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam obiekt
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marta112016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wszystko zależy od potrzeb indywidualnych
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank piotrxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam pokoje od parkingu, jeżeli wybieramy się w sezonie wakacyjnym
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank judytka2111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank bedat2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mielno
1.5 mi away
EDEN Resort&Spa
EDEN Resort&Spa
#5 of 16 in Mielno
88 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Emocja Spa
Hotel Emocja Spa
#1 of 16 in Mielno
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Park Hotel & Spa
Royal Park Hotel & Spa
#4 of 16 in Mielno
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Dworek Morski Mielno
Dworek Morski Mielno
#6 of 16 in Mielno
19 reviews
18.6 mi away
Arka Medical SPA
Arka Medical SPA
#8 of 49 in Kolobrzeg
220 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Medical SPA Unitral
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albatros Medical Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albatros Medical Spa

Address: Ul. Kosciuszki 6/8, Mielno 76-032, Poland
Location: Poland > Western Poland > Western Pomerania Province > Mielno
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Mielno
Hotel Class:3 star — Albatros Medical Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 120

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing