We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
141
13
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the olive oil tasting wonderful hosts entire family big house family vacation breathtaking beauty wedding ceremony large family great friends genuine hospitality grape arbor red wine sunday market perfect setting would love to come back special requests san gimignano
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 155 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Wow! My partner and I were shocked at how stunning the grounds were here! We had an amazing stay. Enjoyed the peace and quiet, day trips in the car to Siena, Florence and the surrounding medieval winery towns.
Beautiful restaurants were only 10 min drive, however we enjoyed brining olives and cheeses back to watch the gorgeous sunset with a bottle of red.
Would highly recommend joining the weekly dinner offered. The daughters are amazing chefs!
Whether it was soaking up rays by the pool, being fussed over at breakfast time or exploring the local area. Podere Felceto has you covered!
I would love to come back one day for my wedding

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rebecca J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful agriturismo with modern amenities. We had such a wonderful, relaxing stay. Well appointed rooms, delicious light breakfast and very accommodating and generous hosts. Would highly recommend! Looking forward to bringing our entire family for another stay in gorgeous Chianti.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful accommodation in a perfect setting to enjoy the Tuscan countryside. Comfortable rooms with good facilities and a lovely pool in the garden provided the ideal base to enjoy a relaxing break or visit the nearby cities of Florence and Sienna. The owners are very friendly, welcoming, generous, and helpful. We visited with great friends and had everything we needed for a perfect holiday. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GoPlaces595274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

My wife and I were invited to join some very special friends at Podere Felceto to celebrate a significant anniversary. We have just spent two amazing weeks feeling as though we were in paradise. The accommodation is absolutely brilliant, so clean and tidy and a very welcoming feel. The owners were on hand to assist with any questions , they were so accommodating and made us feel very welcome. Location wise it is close (3K)to the small town of Panzano, and central for Florence and Siena. There many other stunning places to visit in Tuscany also. The quiet location and the amazing views from the accommodation, a pool to keep cool together with our great friends ensured we had a really fantastic holiday. We can not wait to go back. Thanks for inviting us and thank you to Roberto and Jussara for having such a wonderful home.

Room tip: Certainly the villa is top end of mid range, all rooms are excellent .
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Carlos351_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Podere Felceto is a beautiful place with a wonderful view. The owners are so kind, available and gentle. You surly feel at home. The residence are quite clean and with all of necessary confort. They wellcome you with a bottle of good wine of house and their affection. And you can enjoy the swiming pool with a marvelous view.
Most recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Golnar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews