We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
141
13
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the olive oil tasting wonderful hosts entire family big house family vacation breathtaking beauty wedding ceremony large family great friends genuine hospitality grape arbor red wine sunday market perfect setting would love to come back special requests san gimignano
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 155 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful agriturismo with modern amenities. We had such a wonderful, relaxing stay. Well appointed rooms, delicious light breakfast and very accommodating and generous hosts. Would highly recommend! Looking forward to bringing our entire family for another stay in gorgeous Chianti.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful accommodation in a perfect setting to enjoy the Tuscan countryside. Comfortable rooms with good facilities and a lovely pool in the garden provided the ideal base to enjoy a relaxing break or visit the nearby cities of Florence and Sienna. The owners are very friendly, welcoming, generous, and helpful. We visited with great friends and had everything we needed for a perfect holiday. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GoPlaces595274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

My wife and I were invited to join some very special friends at Podere Felceto to celebrate a significant anniversary. We have just spent two amazing weeks feeling as though we were in paradise. The accommodation is absolutely brilliant, so clean and tidy and a very welcoming feel. The owners were on hand to assist with any questions , they were so accommodating and made us feel very welcome. Location wise it is close (3K)to the small town of Panzano, and central for Florence and Siena. There many other stunning places to visit in Tuscany also. The quiet location and the amazing views from the accommodation, a pool to keep cool together with our great friends ensured we had a really fantastic holiday. We can not wait to go back. Thanks for inviting us and thank you to Roberto and Jussara for having such a wonderful home.

Room tip: Certainly the villa is top end of mid range, all rooms are excellent .
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Carlos351_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Podere Felceto is a beautiful place with a wonderful view. The owners are so kind, available and gentle. You surly feel at home. The residence are quite clean and with all of necessary confort. They wellcome you with a bottle of good wine of house and their affection. And you can enjoy the swiming pool with a marvelous view.
Most recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Golnar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

What a lovely experience. We had never been to a Agritourismo place before so did not know what to Expect. The property is split into 4 sections big house 13 people cottolage 2 people which we had the 2 other properties for 4 people. We had air con a small fridge double bed en suite our own little sitting area. BreKfast provided every morning which is excellent the owners and their daughters are lovely and will help you . Pool is shared which is lovely .Tuscany at this time of year is hot and watch out for mosquitos . Restaurants are 3 kilometres and are good . Lovely break thank you

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews