We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
78
11
2
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
11
2
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

What a great place. Friendly reception, very spacious apartment, well maintained and super clean; walking distance to Centro and great restaurants. Since we were driving parking and venturing out on day trips was easy. Good base!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Trip483501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suite_10, Manager at Suite 10, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2018

Hi,
thank your for your review. We are glad to read about your satisfaction.
We hope to host you again!

Regards,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

I recently stayed here for 4 nights and I was so impressed by this fabulous hotel. The staff were fantastic, the location was wonderful and my suite was absolutely stunning. I was incredibly lucky to be on the top floor with a huge wrap around balcony that had sun lounges and tables & chairs that took in the lovely ocean views. My stay was absolutely perfect in every way and I look forward to a return visit one day in the not too distant future.

Room tip: If you can get the top floor....do it, you won't regret it.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suite_10, Direttore at Suite 10, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Hi Sharon,
we are happy to read about your fantastic stay!
We also hope you come to visit us as soon as possible!

Best regards,
Sara Brigido
Suite 10 Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

What a great little hidden secret. Just outside the Main Street and old town entrance via a 5-10 min stroll this accomodation provides spacious rooms with all of the modern inclusions.
Service was excellent, nothing too much trouble. Great breakfasts and everything is simple and refreshingly unique.
Definitely stay there.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank betros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suite_10, Direttore at Suite 10, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Hi Danny,
many thanks for your review! We hope to host you again!

Regards,
Sara Brigido
Suite 10 Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

Great modern (super) clean hotel perfectly located

Staff is extremely helpful and nice (they waited for us until 2.00 am...), Organizer visit and reservation all with a giant smile !

Rooms are comfortable and spacious, bathroom very well equipped

Warmly recommended

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank IvarQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suite_10, Direttore at Suite 10, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Ivar,
thank you so much for all! We love our job and we do all smiling! :)
It is important to feel guests like at home.

See you next time!

Regards,
Sara Brigido
Suite 10 Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this beautiful part of the world suite 10 is in a great location and wonderful staff especially (Sara) so lovely place clean ,quiet ,good food and in a lovely town with awesome views also do the boat trip with nicholas and norren father and son it is wow

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suite_10, Direttore at Suite 10, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2017

Hi Mr and Mrs. Cronin,
thank you for your review and for your kind words about me.
It was a big pleasure to host you and your lovely Vicoria! ^_^

I hope to host you again!

Best Regards,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews