We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A unique experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Nobelos Boutique Hotel
Reviewed November 2, 2011

This small but luxurious resort with private access to the sea offers a unique experience. The rooms are outstanding, built in traditional stone resembling the villas of the 'old' Zakynthos. The resort is very close to where the boats leave for the blue caves and the shipwreck so there is a lot to do during the day! The restaurant is outstanding with unique Zakynthian recipes, wood-oven cooked meat and fresh fish and lobsters (you will be amazed by the freshness while all product are biological).The prices at the restaurant are reasonable and the staff is very friendly! While I was there I woke up at 6am to see the sunrise since I was told its something not to be missed and the views in the morning were breathtaking! The ducks at the resort are adorable and will approach you if you have some bread to offer. Overall staying at Nobelos was an unforgettable experience and I would recommend this friendly and outstanding resort to anyone who is visiting the Northern part of the island!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Nobelos Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank silvia76Venezia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank schranka15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Carla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Notaprotesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Nikolaos
8.2 mi away
Mabely Grand Hotel
Mabely Grand Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kampi
698 reviews
19.2 mi away
The Bay Hotel & Suites
The Bay Hotel & Suites
#1 of 18 in Vasilikos
619 reviews
1.5 mi away
Lithies Boutique Hotel
Lithies Boutique Hotel
#1 of 1 in Korithi
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Emerald Villas & Suites
Emerald Villas & Suites
#1 of 4 in Agios Nikolaos
69 reviews
8.9 mi away
The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa
9.1 mi away
SENTIDO Louis Plagos Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobelos Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobelos Boutique Hotel

Address: Agios Nikolaos, Agios Nikolaos, Volimes 290 91, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Volimes > Agios Nikolaos
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Agios Nikolaos
Price Range: $167 - $1,910 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nobelos Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel "Nobelos" is situated in the north of the island of Zakynthos, in an idyllic setting only 500 hundred metres from the picturesque port of Saint Nicholas in Volimes.The hotel is build completely from stone in the old Zakynthian architectural style and is a reminder of the traditional mansions of Zakynthos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Nobelos Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nobelos Boutique Hotel Zakynthos, Greece - Agios Nikolaos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing