We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best possible service in a heavenly place”
other travelers have booked this property
Private jacuzzi plunge pool at your disposal. Just enjoy this amazing view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private jacuzzi plunge pool at your disposal. Just enjoy this amazing view.
Enjoy the most amazing view from the private terrace with the jacuzzi .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Private jacuzzi plunge pool at your disposal. Just enjoy this amazing view.
Enjoy the most amazing view from the private terrace with the jacuzzi .
Breakfast at the main terrace or the villa overlooking the caldera.
Jacuzzi
Jacuzzi terrace
Roof top jacuzzi sunset view
Fully equipped kitchen !
Dinning area on the lounge terrace
Terrace View
Dinning area at the roof
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Aziz_lmr
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best possible service in a heavenly place”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This place had services that are tailored to your needs and desires. The view from the place is what you see in movies. The owner of the villa is amazing. Plus there is free netflix too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Thank you Aziz
I had a great time accommodating you and i recommend these guys to every host i wish we will meet soon maybe in UK. Give my regards and kisses to the other two and snapchat me :) !
Thank you
Iakovos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camnal
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this villa with 3 children aged 5,9,11. The villa was very quaint and comfortable and the Manager made the whole family feel welcome. The view from the kitchen window is the best view in the whole of Greece and then you walk up to the spacious roof top area, slip into the jacuzzi and the view just gets better! The location is ideal as it is situated between the two main villages which can become very crowded when the cruise ships are in town. Imerovigli is a sanctuary away from the tourist strips and I can't recommend it highly enough. Thank you for a wonderful Santorini experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The roof top area with lounges and jacuzzi
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2015
Tank you Cameron for your kind review . I hope you had a relaxed and full of memories time at Malteza private villa. I ant to think you again for choosing us for your stay ! And see you soon either in Australia or back here in Santorini!
With regards
Iakovos Dakoutros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lianwei D
Fira, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay in Santorini”
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

As the title, it is a fantastic place to stay in Santorini. Nice location with nice view, the pool is my basic need for choose a hotel, especial in Santorini with such beautiful view, you need a pool around you. The host is very nice and give me a lot of advise of restaurant and where to go. By the way they breakfast is also good, because the location where you have breakfast is amazing.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“just stunning”
Reviewed January 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The view amazing !!! The villa exceptional !!!!! we had the best stay on the best side of the island !!!! The amenities of the villa such high standard we just were amazed. keep up the good work Iakovos and i hope i would visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Steps free villa with the best view in Santorini for sure!!
Liked least: I just needed more days there !!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstanti...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent villa! Amazing view!!”
Reviewed December 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The villa is located to the most beautiful place of Santorini. The rooms are unique and comfortable!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masaki K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing