We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Irini's Villas Resort
Nearby Hotels
Santorini Princess(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
$1,126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chromata Hotel(Imerovigli)
$760
$718
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
San Antonio Luxury Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$778
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$451
$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$554
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$971
$909
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$825
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
32
41
13
12
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
41
13
12
31
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 129 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2012

secret small cosy ..... clean..... romantic... breathtaking views...... hard to find anything negative it was just unique expierence

Room Tip: well everyone has a special look ....
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerdolp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We stayed at Irini's in mid-september on our honeymoon to Greece. Of the many places we stayed over three weeks, we both agree Irini's was our easy favorite. The service was excellent, i forget the gentleman's name running the hotel but he could not have been a better host. The view is absolutely breathtaking. We spent as much time staring out into the caldera as we did doing anything else. The location is also superb, it is right off the walking path from Fira to Oia. A short and beautiful walk one way to Firostefani, or a bit beyond to Fira. Restaurants, cafes, etc all along the way. Or in the other direction you can try a hike to Skaros rock, or for the adventurous it will take you all the way to Oia. The sunsets in Imerovigli are as breathtaking as anywhere on the island. Imerovigli will always be our heaven on earth, and is truly unforgettable.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 8, below the common patio, the view from our large private balcony was tremendous and it was nice having sun chairs right above us. The only downside was it is a bit noisy if the wind picks up from all the chairs sliding around above you
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Had our honeymoon here and it was amazing, 6 nights and wish we could have stayed for years. Albert the manager was the best, he was always going the extra mile for us and never with any complaints. The view from our room was beyond words, other tourists would always stop right next to our room to take picture of the caldera. The room itself was very simple but comfortable, and it had a full kitchen which I really enjoyed for making our breakfasts each morning. For the price this was the most amazing deal I have ever had on a hotel period. Will def use this hotel again when I return.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MatthewRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

after not agreeing a price for ride with taxi driver discovered mini bus was there to take my partner and Ito Irinis The rooms were everything we hopeed for cave like cool and inviting, shame the sunken jacuzzi wasnt in use. The balcony and pool made one feel as if sitting on the ege of paradise the veiws were spectaculor. Even when we locked ourseves out and Andre came to our rescue (I had to climb through a tiny window)eventually brought smiles to our faces.Santorini is all I and more expected it to be. Those sunsets are real even on the ferry they a just differant and wonderful.

Room Tip: we were on the walk way and i loved being greeted by passerbyers we were all on holiday.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jaymac13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

ALFRED - the reception man was LOVELY. He really went out of his way to help us and keep us happy, we had to wait a while before we could check it, but he made the wait as comfortable as possible, offering us internet, cold water, talking to us. He also then upgraded our room to a bigger room with a balcony.
He was amazing, the place was fantastic and clean, GREAT GREAT GREAT breathtaking views!
Highly recommended and centrally located.!

Room Tip: they're all amazing!
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nicky e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews