We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Lukas
Nearby Hotels
Santorini Princess(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
$1,119
$1,049
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rocabella Santorini Hotel & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$502
$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeolos Studios & Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$464
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$433
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astra Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$964
$905
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$552
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$316
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$820
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chromata Hotel(Imerovigli)
$813
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
214
42
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
42
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend villamini marketcoastal walksuperior studioplace to stayglass of local wineamoudi baywatch the sunsetwake upprivate terracebreathtaking sunsetlocation is greatsantorini sailingexplore the islandred beachthree nightsthe cliff
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 262 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Had an amazing holiday at Santorini. We had a warm welcome from Lukas, who was an exceptional host, being there to help whenever he was needed.The room was spotlessly clean and spacious. The kithchen was equiped with enough to make breakfast and lunch and simple hot meals..The view from the terrace was stunning. You could see almost all of the caldera.There were plenty of local supermarkets which supplied most all of our requirements.
Local transport is good and it is possible to walk into Fira along the path which follows the caldera.We hired a car in order to explore the island, but it is easy to manage without.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank DaveJoyCritch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Nice apartments, with beautiful view, and good price! Incredible peaceful place, with gorgeous view all around.
I was in October, and every day was sunny and hot, but after noon there was sea breeze, when You sit on balcony,You can imagine that Gods speaking themselves.
It is good equiped apartment, in greek style, but the best mark is Mr. Lukas. He is always there for You, good host,
so helpful regarding everything. It is very important for those, who first time coming to island.
I recommend Villa Lukas 100%.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
7  Thank Milena J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

clean and beautiful room,quite, lovely balcony with fantistic sea view, and reasonable price. I had a great vaction there, If I will have chance to be there one more time, I will stay villa lukas again, besides, Mr. Lukas is a very nice host. he is always willing to help you when you need. In one word, Amazing place you will never regret to choose!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank txyjanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We a family of 3 with our 3 years old daughter stayed at Villa Lukas for 2 nights in July 2012, and we were amazed by Mr. Lukas's hospitality, the Villa itself and being at Santorini. If you are looking for a perfect sunset with no interference of crowd this is the best place in Santorini. The room was spacious, very clean & well equipped, room was cleaned on a daily basis. Mini-market and buses are easily accessible from here. Lukas Villa is 5 mins to one of the best Tavernas we tried in Greece, especially grilled food.

Mr. Lukas is very kind person and gave us a great welcome with drinks, and on check-out day offered us to stay in Studio for longer, he even went beyond to help us in carrying the bags upstairs, he is one of the most generous and helpful host we ever had. We highly recommend Villa Lukas, we will definitely stay here again in our next trip to Santorini.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I'm very satisfied with everything, yes, everything in Villa Lukas. The beautiful sunset view, sweet and clean room, warm-hearted host - Lukas, reasonable price, convenient transportation, etc. I would definitely go to Santorini again. And I would definitely choose to stay in Villa Lukas again!

Room Tip: The apartment cave house is very good for family.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Can_Wang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews