We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Whitedeck Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Remezzo Villas(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$649
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gold Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$250
$236
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kasimatis Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$161
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Heliotopos Hotel(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$266
$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Csky Hotel(Imerovigli)
$510
$477
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeolos Studios & Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$151
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gizis Exclusive(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
$147
$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
$491
$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$908
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
57
21
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
21
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon suitebooking tripstourist seasonsmall hotelwatch the sunsethot tubhotel is situatedmagnificent viewstayed here for nightsbottle of winestellaverandaluggagevolcanoalinacalderasantorini
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 95 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We had a lovely 2 nights stay at the Oniro, traveling 2 adult and 2 boys age 11. The boys had a little hard time adjusting to the hotels "silence" codex, but nevertheless, stunned by the beauty of the view and the hotel, as well as we were. The staff is very nice and friendly, the service is excellent. We are not sure if the boys will attend another time, but a perfect place to pamper the love of your life, as this really is solace for mind and soul. We sure hope to come back to enjoy more of that!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

Comfortable, friendly, relaxed & with great service, & a FANTASTIC panoramic view of caldera! Imerovigli village is perched on cliff top & Oniro is a cute small hotel, rooms are kind of cave-like design - part of the fun & charm of the place, rooms are clean & well kitted out with the usuals (TV, CD player, aircon, well stocked fridge) there's also a small kitchenette area. Doors open out to breathtaking view & a small veranda. Lovely breakfast is served on your veranda each morning. Dimitris the manager is great - very friendly, helpful & professional - explaining all there is to see & do around Santorini. I stayed there myself as my friends were staying in a more expensive place close by but I think I got absolute value for money,,,& had a better view! Rooms are not huge - but full of rustic charm,,,& besides you don't spend all your holiday in your room,,its about the fabulous setting & the gorgeous sunsets :) I'd definitely stay here again & look forward to getting back again soon! Thanks Dimitris a lovely relaxing stay !
thanks Dimitris

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KateeJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

Oniro Suites!!!!... One of the best places in Santorini. First of all, the location cannot get any better, every room overlooks the caldera. It is right in the middle of Imerovigli under the Malteza Church, and in walking distance to Fira. The staff are amazing, the manager Dimitris, will attend to all your needs. The breakfast was fantastic,and was served in your veranda. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fanis12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

It was the best trip ever loved the suites and the service was excellent. Definetely we will be back thank you guys :D

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farmakoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

We loved the Oniro Suites. The location in Imerovigli was perfect and the view was breathtaking. the room (the family volcano suite) was large and was perfect for our family of 4. Dimitris Gkikas is the manager and he stopped at nothing to make our stay enjoyable. He advised us on activities, explained the bus routes, made dinner reservations and even gave us a ride into Fira for lunch on our first day. He is wonderful and so is Oniro Suites. When in Santorini, it is the perfect place!

Room Tip: Volcano suite was spacious and very cozy. It has a small kitchenette and a very comfortable bed.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlbtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews