We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JUST PERFECT!!!!!!!!”
Review of Whitedeck Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Whitedeck Hotel
Ranked #39 of 50 Hotels in Imerovigli
Reviewed August 2, 2011

Oniro Suites!!!!... One of the best places in Santorini. First of all, the location cannot get any better, every room overlooks the caldera. It is right in the middle of Imerovigli under the Malteza Church, and in walking distance to Fira. The staff are amazing, the manager Dimitris, will attend to all your needs. The breakfast was fantastic,and was served in your veranda. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fanis12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 94 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2011

It was the best trip ever loved the suites and the service was excellent. Definetely we will be back thank you guys :D

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farmakoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

We loved the Oniro Suites. The location in Imerovigli was perfect and the view was breathtaking. the room (the family volcano suite) was large and was perfect for our family of 4. Dimitris Gkikas is the manager and he stopped at nothing to make our stay enjoyable. He advised us on activities, explained the bus routes, made dinner reservations and even gave us a ride into Fira for lunch on our first day. He is wonderful and so is Oniro Suites. When in Santorini, it is the perfect place!

Room Tip: Volcano suite was spacious and very cozy. It has a small kitchenette and a very comfortable bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlbtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

Thanks for the warm treat by the hotel manager. Especially like the outfit of the cave house. It's such an unforgettable stay, we did enjoy the jacuzzi with stars high in the sky and the breakfast with the stunning seaview of the Aegean Sea.

Must go again!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iamxoxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

Every things in this hotel is great !
The welcoming, the room, the view, the breakfast, the localization.
The manager is always available to discuss, with smile.
The bedroom is spacious and shiny.
The breakfeast is very big and delicious.
The place is calm and romantic.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuduBreizh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Everything was excellent, the view was beautiful, the room was clean and the service was excellent and Dimitris is very kind and professional.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mel189400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

This report is to express my jovial regards and thanks to one of the most caring hotel manager Dimitris.We stayed 4 nights there with my girlfriend and we both enjoyed every minute of the stay. This is my sixth visit to santorini yet i have never ever experienced such a heavenly mixture of beauty till now nor have i ever stayed in such a warm grandeur in any hotel rooms .The view from the balcony of my room was simply and truly mesmerizing.We want to return there as soon as we will have the oportunity, this hotel being excelent for couples. I strongly recommend it to everyone

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimitris_eirini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Imerovigli hotels
0.1 mi away
Nefeli Homes
Nefeli Homes
#35 of 50 in Imerovigli
190 reviews
0.1 mi away
Abyssanto Suites & Spa
Abyssanto Suites & Spa
#27 of 50 in Imerovigli
180 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sunny Villas
Hotel Sunny Villas
#16 of 50 in Imerovigli
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kasimatis Suites
Kasimatis Suites
#44 of 50 in Imerovigli
28 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Katerina's Castle
Hotel Katerina's Castle
#48 of 50 in Imerovigli
80 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sophia Luxury Suites
Sophia Luxury Suites
#28 of 50 in Imerovigli
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Whitedeck Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Whitedeck Hotel

Address: | PO Box 100, Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#31 Romantic Hotel in Imerovigli
Price Range: $155 - $414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Whitedeck Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whitedeck Santorini complex is situated in Imerovigli, on the highest point of Imerovigli's cliff above the famous volcano offering the finest sunset view over the caldera.Whitedeck Santorini consists of 7 recently renovated luxury suites. They overlook the Caldera and the volcano and are surrounded by the Mediterranean landscape. All suites include a spacious veranda facing the ruins of the Venetian castle.The guest can enjoy breakfast served on their balcony, with spectacular views to the Aegean sea. In the evening, enjoy the jet tub, while relaxing with the best sunset views. A bar serving light snacks is also available.At Whitedeck Santorini, guests can take advantage of the stylish facilities as well as first-rate services offered by the management and personnel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Whitedeck Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oniro Hotel Imerovigli
Oniro Hotel Santorini
Whitedeck Hotel Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing