We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
315
47
10
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
47
10
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 378 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018

This hotel has a lovely, large swimming pool and a round pool that is warmer where you can sit and look at the ocean. There are lovely canopied beds. Great views but not close to towns. This didn't worry us.
There had been a mix up with our booking but they put us up on an u[graded property and room a short distance away. They then gave us a room with a private pool, however this was at the back and there was more wind so too cold to use.
They offer free transfers from the airport. It was great value. We ate at the restaurant one night and the food was lovely. However i think they need to upgrade their beds. Not so comfy.

Room tip: At the front - for the views
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Judy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2018

5 Stars does not do this hotel justice when thinking about the incredible experience we had at Pantheon Villas this past June. We live in the US and needed to find a hotel for ourselves and our wedding guests to stay at for our Santorini wedding. Pantheon Villas was absolute perfection and I would choose them all over again in a heartbeat.

The Staff: Planning from afar is never an easy task, but John and Nikolaos made this process seamless by answering our many questions over email and accommodating our guests with their special requests and booking inquiries. As we went through the wedding weekend, the Pantheon staff was always there to help out and save the day with all of the last-minute logistics issues that come with planning a destination wedding. Kudos to Nikolaos for remembering everyone's names by the end of the wedding weekend, and the staff for going out of their way to make our guests feel welcome and pampered.

The Hotel: When you arrive at the hotel, you are welcomed with unrivaled hospitality and a glass of prosecco, while concurrently trying to wrap your head around how the grounds could possibly be more beautiful than you could have possibly imagined. The main pool area has lush greenery and a sense of serenity not necessarily found at other hotels on the caldera. The views are stunning- we enjoyed both beautiful sunsets from the front of the hotel and a beautiful sunrise from the Villa side of the resort.

The Rooms: The rooms are all extremely spacious and well furnished. We were catering to many tastes amongst our guests, which made finding the perfect hotel near impossible...but Pantheon covered it all. The honeymoon suite was huge and absolutely gorgeous, there were luxurious suites available for those looking for a romantic getaway, and the villas with private pools were perfection for the groups of friends or families with small children looking to share accommodation. It truly was the ideal resort to host our wedding guests and I couldn't possibly recommend Pantheon any higher, especially if you need to find a resort appropriate for both adults and children, which is rare on the island.

To John, Nikolaos, Victoria, Bill, and the rest of the Pantheon staff, thank you so much for making our wedding weekend perfect! We can't wait to come back.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

We were spoilt with a spa sunset room perched on the top floor not a large room but the outside was wonderful looking west over the water and the evening sunset, The fare at the restaurant was limited but cooked with care but there are plenty of other good eateries to visit. A most enjoyable 4 day stay.

Room tip: take the spa room
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MartinandNarelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

The staff were so very friendly, and always there to help at any time. The views and sunsets from the hotel were breathtaking. We were upgraded from a studio to a deluxe villa. So thank you to Victoria, Bill, Demetrius and Spyros for making our stay special. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Loraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Last year we were in Sicily, and it was decided I would make the choice for 2018. It was to be a surprise, and also a little treat for our 35th Anniversary and my 65th ( it’s only a number!)

Ten days at the Pantheon Villas was probably one of the most relaxing,scenic,holidays we’ve had. Like all those gone before, I cannot fault it.

If Santorini is on your bucket list, just go, it’s nothing short of amazing!

Our thanks to all the Staff who made our stay so brilliant

Thank you.

Lynn & Malcolm

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HabariYak0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews