We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveler rating
315
47
10
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
315
47
10
4
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 378 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Exceptional hotel located in Imerovigli which is between Fira and OIA, the views of the Caldera and Sunset up here are amazing and the facilities at Pantheon are in the perfect spot, just a step out of the hotel and you have the most amazing view.

The hotel itself is beautiful, chic, rooms are named after the Greek gods and are just beautiful, white rooms with white linens, terrace, balcony and plenty of natural light and the bathrooms are big.

The pool area is amazing, open infinity pool with beds instead of chairs, bed have linen on then to cover you in case the sun is too hot for you.
There's also a Sauna / Jacuzzi which has an amazing view of the caldera.
Staff is really nice, specially the receptionist and the people at the bar.
They have a fantastic breakfast and can help you rent a car, ATV or scooter.

Overall I thought for the location, view and facilities Pantheon Villas was an excellent value compared to other places in OIA.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mmartinez25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We decided to stay here for our honeymoon. Imerovigli was said to be one of the areas to stay for honeymooners. And boy where they right! I was surprised to see this hotel as a 3-star Hotel when it really should be 4 or 5! We stayed at the Thea room with caldera view and private pool. The room was absolutely amazing! The view is surreal and totally underrated! We ate at the hotel restaurant the first night and food was outstanding! You can also get a great sunset/caldera view from here! The staff is amazing (very friendly and helpful)! Breakfast was included and it was delicious! I would definitely recommend this place to stay! It’s quiet and the view of the sunset/caldera is amazing! I can’t recommend this place enough! Oía is super crowded in July and way more expensive. So, if you’re looking for a place to stay, look no further!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank gla8421
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

It’s actually quite hard to review somewhere so amazing. My son and I had the most relaxing and fabulous stay at the Pantheon, we are hoping to make it an annual pilgrimage from now on.

The location is not only beautiful, for us it was also ideal, about 20 minutes walk to Imerovigli, 40-50 minutes to Fira, 20 minutes on the bus to Oia. A late night taxi back from Fira cost us €15. I drive to work all year, so important to me to have a break from the road when I’m holiday. The Pantheon offered this as travel around the island was easy yet we were staying away from the noise of the town centres

Our room was beautiful, bed very comfy so always a good nights sleep. The view across the pool and Caldera was breathtaking. Room facilities were excellent, spotlessly clean. The only very slight negative was the bathroom, the bath/shower was a bit tricky, would be better to take bath out and just have a wet area with shower, but this is certainly not such an issue to put off.

Breakfast was great, good selection all fresh and served until 11:30 - what more can you ask for when a way. Pool and jacuzzi great, bar ideal. All staff lovely and very helpful - even the pets were friendly and welcoming.

Can’t recommend enough, see you again next year.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jopat111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We had 11 rooms at this hotel for our friends and family attending our wedding. We love the service and boutique feel, staff here caters to you to make sure you are happy. The food at the restaurant and pool is great and reasonably priced. The view is amazing. Everyone enjoyed their stay and we were happy to see our love ones all at one location the next day after our wedding. Thank you Pantheon for making our wedding trip a perfect one!

Room tip: The honeymoon suite is wonderful, large with private jacuzzi!
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisatyeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

Just got back recently from a trip to Santorini, and all that I can say is this hotel is truly a piece of paradise on earth. The views, accommodations, and staff were perfection. Nikos, Victoria, Angela, and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to make our time there a truly memorable experience we will never forget. The location is definitely away from some of the busier spots on the island, but this is exactly what we wanted. In fact we are already planning our next visit to Santorini and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews