We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
120
27
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
120
27
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highest point private balcony sunset view anna hosts santorini island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 153 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Stayed here for four nights in August . Hosts Nick and Anna are simply outstanding . Nothing too much trouble for them both . Nothing better than eating breakfast from your balcony enjoying the views .
Villa is quirky , not quite four star , but worth every dollar . Clean and well looked after . Would definitely go back .

Room tip: All have great views
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robharry2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

This is the best place to stay in Santorini. One of the best views in Imerovigli. The Villa was perfect for our family of 5 and the hosts Nick and Anna made our stay perfect. They were always around to assist in anyway and provided transport to the airport and from the port, provided restaurant suggestions and ideas on what to do with a family. The breakfast is beautiful and served from the balcony with an amazing view of the caldera.
We loved getting away from the hustle and bustle of the other towns.
High light of our trip was the walk along the caldera to Oia. We did this on a beautiful clear day and had spectacular views.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone with a family wanting a quiet and relaxing Santorini holiday.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank sammy028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

This is definitely the place to stay. Peaceful and beautiful away from the hassle and bustle of the busy towns. The best views in Imerovgili. The villa itself is simple, clean & rustic Greek style. Nick & Anna are always around to assist in any way. The breakfast is amazing and the views from your room or going to the roof top pool are truly spectacular. Lots to see and do.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank naginas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

The best place to stay! The hosts are incredible and help you with everything, The appartment is always clean, The view is stunning. I strongly recommend Langas Villas as a place to stay in Santorini. Imerovigli is really calm and quiet. Perfect stay!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

We loved our stay here! Nik and Anna were so welcoming, kind, and helpful people. The town of Imerovigli is nice and quiet compared to the other towns, and has one of the best view of the beautiful caldera. Nik says that his rooftop is the best place on the island to watch the sunset and we agreed. Skip the crowds at Oia and enjoy it at the villa by the pool. I would definitely recommend paying for the airport transfer as this was so convenient. We had an amazing breakfast brought to us every morning on our private terrace with a breathtaking view. The beds were so comfortable and everything was clean. I would recommend this place for anyone wanting the quiet and relaxing Santorini experience!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews