We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“breathtaking”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool overlooking Caldera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio Villa from Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio
Villa from Patio
Caldera in evening from Villa with Fira in background
Villa from Patio
PRIVATE POOL with views to INFINITY
One of multiple views from Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite to Mater Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Access to Dome/Bedroom 3 and Upper Patios
Bedroom 3
View from Dome(bedroom3)
View from Dome(bedroom3)
To Middle and Lower Patios
View from Upper Level
Caldera View
Upper Entrance
Upper level plan
Lower level plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly6...
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“breathtaking”
Reviewed February 14, 2010 for a stay in July 2007
1
person found this review helpful

way cool, private seperate kitchen , modern greek, style villa with basic yet all you need amenities, huge tiled terrrace, patio,

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota USA
Reviewed November 19, 2009 for a stay in August 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked least: Steep steps to villa would be hard for older and disabled
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed November 15, 2009 for a stay in September 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view, the outdoor spaces
Liked least: Pool was smaller than we imagined.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed November 12, 2009 for a stay in June 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed November 11, 2009 for a stay in July 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, local manager, decor
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed November 11, 2009 for a stay in August 2008

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: 3rd bedroom bed size was a double
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed November 11, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The View
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing