We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Views!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool overlooking Caldera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio Villa from Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pool overlooking Caldera
Villa from Patio
Villa from Patio
Caldera in evening from Villa with Fira in background
Villa from Patio
PRIVATE POOL with views to INFINITY
One of multiple views from Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En Suite to Mater Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Access to Dome/Bedroom 3 and Upper Patios
Bedroom 3
View from Dome(bedroom3)
View from Dome(bedroom3)
To Middle and Lower Patios
View from Upper Level
Caldera View
Upper Entrance
Upper level plan
Lower level plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SteKer
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Spectacular Views!”
Reviewed September 20, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were picked up at the airport and driven to Villa Santorini. When we arrived Vanda was there to greet us. Our first view from the path was just jaw dropping, we had seen the photos but we didn't think it could be that good. When we walked to the villa, which wasn't very far at all and only a few steps, we realised that we had the same view from our terraces. We had arrived very early in the morning and previous guests had just left so the villa hadn't been cleaned. It was 6:30am and Julie arrived to quickly clean a couple of rooms so we could move in, she was there every day to clean and change towels and linen. A lovely lady who couldn't do enough to help. We really appreciated this. Vanda is a wealth of knowledge and was happy to sit and chat until she had answered all our questions. She was also available at any time if we needed something extra.
The villa was very large and there was plenty of room to lounge around inside and out. There is three bathrooms, one outside was convenient for the pool area. The pool although not large was great for a dip after exploring the island to cool off. The view, the view! Just perfect!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The hard beds
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed October 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2013
Dear Perry and Laura,

We are thrilled to hear about how much you all enjoyed the villa, and we hope these magical memories stay with you all for a long time! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we certainly hope to be able to welcome you back in the future!
All the Best,

Susan and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
US
Reviewed March 3, 2012 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed November 11, 2010 for a stay in October 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing