We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great find”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of To Steki tou Nikou

To Steki tou Nikou
Ranked #13 of 32 Restaurants in Imerovigli
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Venice, Italy
1 review
“Great find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013 via mobile

Found this great place by sheer luck as we were driving to Oia. The main drawcard was the location and view . We were pleasantly surprised by the service offered and quality of the food. be sure to try the Artemis special and the feta cheese with pastry and balsamic dressing. Highly recommended.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luiggipeggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    51
    13
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Morocco
1 review
“Authentic greek food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

we went there on august and had a great meal we find the place by mistake not really sure is the food is good we had amazing lamp chops and grilled octopus with some wine. the prices were really good only payed i think 25 euros for an amazing lunch and that was the best meal of our trip. they also offers us free watermelon

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hamdan714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
1 review
“amazing greek food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

we went there one evening while driving to oia with the atv and after that return 3 times
amazing food and great prices viki and thamasis are very nice try the fried feta with honey and special artemis are the best

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LucyMilansac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely view, excellent food, wonderful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

We found this on the road back to Fira after visiting Oia. The food was excellently prepared incorporating locally grown vegetables and of course we had a local wine to go with it. The easier was friendly and helpful when we couldn't decide which of the wide variety of dishes on the menu to choose.

Helpful?
Thank Henry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Authentic Greek”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

This restaurant is literally across the road from our hotel (San Antonio Suites) so we popped over for lunch one day. It doesn't look that inviting from the outside but I was pleasantly surprised. The view is over the flat side of the island (East?) so you get a totally different view to the Caldera.

The food is traditionally greek and serves good portions.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Steki tou Nikou also viewed

Imerovigli, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 
Imerovigli, Santorini
Imerovigli, Santorini
 

Been to To Steki tou Nikou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing