We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything You dream off...”
Review of Aqua Luxury Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Aqua Luxury Suites
Ranked #9 of 28 Imerovigli B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Spectacular views on Caldera. The sea. The sun. Excellent suites with great service....modern, lovely place to visit...Our suite was equiped in a modern and tasty way: 2 levels, kitchen, AC, 2 balconies, jacuzzi with spectacular view, breakfast on the edge of Caldera in our room, quite and lovely surroundings...nice Greek restaurants nearby....

Room Tip: All the suites are really nice and keep the high class level...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bart f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elpiniki V, Manager at Aqua Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest's ,

thank you for your review and your kind words. Aqua Luxury Suites is working under new management and a full renovation plan has been just completed this winter in 2013.
The complex now offers 5 luxury suites all with private terrrace or balcony with an outdoor heated jacuzzi and amazing panoramic sea view to the caldera and the volcano!
I wish to have the chance to accommodate you again in a future visit of yours, in Santorini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (239)
There are newer reviews for Aqua Luxury Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 159 of 239 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2012

We stayed at the aqua suites for a week, partly at the honeymoon suite and partly at the lower suite. The pictures on the homepage perfectly describe what the hotel looks like. It is indeed as beautiful as the pictures depict. The view of the caldera from each of the suites is phenomenal. But the one reason we would go back each time to stay at the aqua suites is the extremely courteous, friendly, very very hospitable and accomodating staff. The lavish breakfast menu starts the day with a spark! Cleanliness of the rooms and the deck is a major positive aspect. The linen used in the hotel is by 'AZZARO'. It certainly was home away from home. Placed right in the centre of Fira and Oia, it was a comfortable distance from all major tourist destinations. The staff was so warm and hospitable that they became like our family. Anti, Yannes, Elvis and Katrina you guys are fabulous! Looking forward to coming back again in 2013!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kritimittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

we spent 10 days in this little paradise - it´s really like the pics on the homepage..but in combination with the perfect service and the beautiful people there...there are no words... it´s very exclusive, clean, perfect service, the view on the caldera in unbelievable, you have to go there if you wanna live greece - it was beautiful, great and we´ll come back !!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We (couple, 29, 32) stayed for 1 night at Aqua Suites. In total we stayed in 5 Hotels on the Santorini – this was definitely by far the best.
-Great service, very friendly staff, ready to help anytime with anything
-Best breakfast we had
-Views and room are beautiful with lots of attention to nice little details
-You get exactly what you see on the pictures
-Our room was very small (which we knew, and thus also cheaper) and had no own pool, but we could use the pool of the neighboring hotel which was perfect.
-The only hotel which offered us free water and drinks on our first day

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelcouple713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elpiniki V, Manager at Aqua Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Dear Guest's,

thank you for your lovely review. Aqua Luxury Suite from this year is working under new management and a full renovation plan has just beeen completed this winter in 2013.

We really hope to have the chance to accommodate you also in a future visit of yours in Santorini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

My friend and I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite with private outdoor Jacuzzi, we had the best suite and outdoor area, best place we have ever stayed at. The views are breathtaking, the pictures don't do it justice. The staff welcomed us like family and were so helpful and made us feel at home, they were so lovely and fiendly. The best service and food you could ask for. I will never
forget the staff and the whole experience. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Annalene

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annalene_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012 via mobile

The management not well organised.They called us just before arriving to let us know that the suite we had booked was not available.They gave us another one which was nice but not the one we booked.They can do better in matters of service and be more proffesional.The staff was not smiley and while in vacation you don't enjoy being around unhappy people.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lidi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elpiniki V, General Manager at Aqua Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Dear Lidi A,
Aqua Luxury Suites has been fully renovated in 2013 and all the suites are refurbished and freshened up. The complex from this year works under new management and as the new hotel manager I assure you that I read your review very carefully and need to apologize for the behavior of the staff of the previous year.
Aqua Luxury Suites has been reorganized with high quality services.
I would be more than happy to have the chance to accommodate you once again in our suites.

Niki.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Aqua Luxury suites will always be connected to the most beautiful period of my life.i visited Santorini last year with my boyfriend and our experience was unique.I've always thought of hotels being simply a place to sleep.Aqua proved me wrong.It was not only the location of the hotel , with the breathtaking view ,but also the staff that made the difference.The hotel manager Anti was always there for us making our stay unforgettable.I 've been travelling a lot and Aqua Luxury Suites is surely one of my next(and best) destinations.I suggest you visit it to see with your own eyes this unparallel beauty

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mara- j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imerovigli
0.0 mi away
Iconic Santorini, a boutique cave hotel
0.8 mi away
Rocabella Santorini Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Pegasus Suites & Spa
Pegasus Suites & Spa
#18 of 51 in Imerovigli
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Iliovasilema Suites
Iliovasilema Suites
#24 of 51 in Imerovigli
447 reviews
1.7 mi away
San Antonio Suites
San Antonio Suites
#14 of 51 in Imerovigli
675 reviews
3.2 mi away
Andronis Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aqua Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aqua Luxury Suites

Address: Imerovigli 84700, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Imerovigli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Imerovigli
Price Range: $243 - $908 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aqua Luxury Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoying panoramic views of the Aegean Sea, the caldera and the volcano, Aqua Luxury Suites Santorini features elegant accommodation, some with an outdoor hot tub or plunge pool. Breakfast is served daily in the suites. Free Wi-Fi is available. All suites are uniquely decorated with hand-picked items and open out to a private, furnished balcony or terrace. The seating area comes equipped with a flat-screen, satellite TV and CD/DVD player. Air conditioning, bathrobes and a hairdryer are included. The 24-hour front desk at Aqua Luxury Suites can arrange car rental or a private chauffer to explore the island. Guests can learn to cook Greek dishes or try Santorinian wines during cooking lessons and wine tasting. Sailing excursions are organized on request. The famous beaches of Perivolos and Perissa are around a 20-minute drive from Aqua Suites. The lively Fira is 3 km away, while the scenic village of Oia is at 9 km. Athinios Port and Santorini National Airport are at a distance of 12 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Aqua Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aqua Hotel Imerovigli
Aqua Luxury Suites Santorini/Imerovigli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing