We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a little slice of heaven...”
Erossea Villa Imerovigli Santorini
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Erossea Villa Imerovigli Santorini
Erossea Villa Imerovigli Santorini
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Erossea Villa Imerovigli Santorini
Erossea Villa Imerovigli Santorini
Floor plans Villa level 65 m2 indoor and 180 m2 outdoor space
Floor plan Suites level 67 m2 indoor space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monica P
1 review
“a little slice of heaven...”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I have traveled a lot but never have I been to a villa like Erossea Villa in Imerovigli. before! With unobstructed views of the sea and the sunset, you will forget all of your worries in life. The top floor villa has a private pool, hot tub, beautiful outdoor eating area, indoor living room and kitchen, two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The second floor has a three bedroom suite with on-suite in each room, a living room and kitchen. The photos may not look real but they certainly are, the villa and views are just that beautiful! Claudia arrives each more to create a breakfast which can only be described as a masterpiece with everything made to order. She ensures the villa is kept in tip top shape each day providing cleaning service. Svati who manages the property is always eager to ensure guests are receiving the best possible experience. She was a fantastic host and responded to any questions almost immediately. She offered us a wide range of recommendations of activities and restaurants to visit while on Santorini. Imagine a yoga class overlooking the caldera, it is impossible not to be fully relaxed in a zen state with Svati leading the class from our private villa. We also enjoyed outdoor massages, a Santorini wine tour, and a catamaran boat tour all around the island with sunset views from the sea. The service was impeccable at Erossea Villa and I would go back every year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you Monica for sharing your experience with the global travelers, yes we are happy to see you again during your next travels.
Erossea Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natasha T
1 review
“Felt like a star in very own villa”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful villa in Imerovigli right along the pedestrian trail to Fira/Oia. Close hike to Scaros Rock which was beautiful in the morning before the crowds-don't forget to find the church. I also did a fabulous hike to Oia which took about 1.3 hours from the villa at sunset. Sunsets are amazing over the caldera. White on white decor of cave villa created a surreal backdrop for accommodations. Private pool and hot tub were key for the hot mid-day sun. Excellent daily breakfast by Claudia (eggs, fruit, yogurt, meat/cheese, cereals, juice and coffee). Svati was extremely helpful in booking car transfers as well as activities around the island. Easily contacted throughout the stay and quick responses.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Was nice to host your group and we love to welcome you back soon again. Thank you for trusting us.
Erossea team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta C
1 review
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Erossea villa Santorini is a dream place, just like heaven on earth. I had the best time during my stay and I would raccomand this place to everyone willing to have the most amazing time in the island.
The location is perfect to reach easily every cool spot of the island and Svatava, the property manager, is the kindest person I have ever found during my trips.
Book this place and you will live a dream.
Marta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you Marta for your visit, was nice to meet you both :-)
see you soon
Svati
Property manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul n
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr ”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We are just back from Erossea villa in Santorini and simply can't recommend it highly enough. It's location, outside space, large pool and views are incredible. The inside is an oasis of calm, beautifully and tastefully decorated with the very top quality of everything. Our host Svati was wonderful and immediately made us feel like we had come home. She couldn't do enough and her recommendations were totally spot on. Claudia the housekeeper was the icing on the cake. Her breakfasts were divine and she just couldn't do enough to ensure our every whim and comfort were met.
Thank you to all at Erossea, we will definitely we back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Thank you family Nanasbaum for trusting us and booking your stay with us.
Till the next time:-)
Erossea Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing