We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Panorama Village & Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Spiros-Soula Family Hotel & Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$40
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Out of the Blue Capsis Elite Resort(Agia Pelagia)
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nymphes Luxury Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Irida Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$52
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Side Resort & Spa(Agia Pelagia)
$130
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Andys Plaza(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$165
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Joanna Hotel(Agia Pelagia)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveler rating
185
395
325
194
138
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
395
325
194
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree busbad reviewsshop on sitefussy eaterfresh saladmain beachstunning viewscleaned dailymoussakainclusive barall inclusive foodagia pelagia beachend of the seasonfantastic holidayrelaxing breakariscosta
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Myself and my family have just had the best Two weeks Holiday here by far.
This Hotel and its Staff are just amazing they have made us feel warm and welcome from the moment we arrive to the moment we depart.The view from our balcony which was a sea view was breath taking from sunrise to sun set.The food was a gastronomical delight with everything fresh for morning to evening everyday.The rooms are cleaned daily and fresh bedding and towels every other day.
The only thing that I did not like was the constant moaning from a minority of the British who complained about the food,that there was not enough British food on offer,ie Chips and Burgers.
"Get a Grip" Myself and my family go on Holiday to sample their culture and their foods and to relax in the sun.
On returning to the Uk we have booked this Hotel for next year and we can not wait,Thank you to all the members of staff for making our holiday special and to the lovely lady on the main Desk Rena thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Carlo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

First of all the reception do not explained anything when you arrive at Panorama the only thing they said to us" this is your key and your band for the all inclusive, have a good stay", nothing else and when we asked anything they were so rude and always said " of course", like you should know that; you book some type of room and as most of people there they give you another type which you did not booked for.
Food; well, I even give that for my pets, no one can eat that rubbish, they reused all leftover until everything finished in their kitchen, you don't have to be a Michelin star to recognise that, plus its almost everyday the same thing, we got food poisoning and was sick for 3 days after eat only their food( we gave then a chance, so we tried 2 days, once we have paid in advance).
The management it was rude and disorganised, they said it was not manager to speak to us because it was sunday and he was with his family and couldn't go to see us, but after about 5 couples went to the reception and complained about different things the manager suddenly was in the reception ''trying'' to sort it out the problems, in our case he did not agreed about anything we was complained for saying " I never had this complained before, I don't think this can be possible'' or '' this is not what I tell them to do'', so he almost kicked us out from the hotel after we said a few things '' ok so you are not happy so do you want to leave the hotel right?'' I looked at my partner and said '' yes'' ( what should you we do?) "' so you have to leave in 30 minutes other wise I will charge you another day''. He did not even apologised or tried to make us a bit happier, so we went to a smaller hotel down the hill towards to the beach, it was lovely atmosphere over there and in the next hour we just moved another 10 people was moving to the same hotel saying they were overbooked so they have to find another place to stay but to have their meals they had to go up the hill(not close at all).
When we booked the hotel it was saying 150 m from the beach, now its 600m from the beach on the website but anyway its very far way from the beach plus its down the hill so if you are very, but very on walk up the hill its ok, for me it was too much so we have to rented a car because the bus just bring you to one beach everyday and you have to walk up the hill to get the bus anyway.
Family hotel??? where?? music ( the entertainment ) goes on until 3 o'clock the morning and in the second night there was girls dancing only with brass and shorts and doing some very ''sexy'' movements on the floor on the top of the guys, shouting and screaming it was every night until very late.
The time for free drinks on the website it was 23:30 but they stop serving at 22:30 and even a ice for a coke bought from the reception machine they do not give to you ( the ice even before 22:30) plus the drinks they serve it was disgusting. We decided to pay for drinks and see if got any better but not.
So advised not to stay in Panorama at all.
Fabian, London

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fabiana744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Just returned back from our 5th stay In village panorama and have had another wonderful holiday. This time we took our 17week old grandson wit us as we knew it was very clean and exactly what to expect. We meet returning guests year after year , food very very good always something you could eat even if you were a very fussy eater . This is a very good value for money holiday and if you want five star then go and pay five star prices . We have only good things to say about this hotel and it's fantastic staff who work very hard and shouldn't be treated so rudely by ignorant people . If you expect a welcome drink go elsewhere and pay for the privilege ########

Room Tip: Upgrade to a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gizzysmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

This hotel is rated the stars it has been given but it should arrived to a basic room ok we booked garden view fair enough but no curtains and socket hanging out the wall really uncomfortable bed to sleep on. Food was horrible no variety always fish and a salad option which tasted of sewage all the time, no variety of puddings, only ice creams at tea time not during the day which is very bad for the price you pay myself and partner couldn't find food to eat was only chips which I was I'll over and spaghetti so this 7 days a week constantly very bad. It's not like was a snack bar to have something to eat during the day

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissaakamilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

My husband, teenage son and myself have just returned from an 11 night stay. We did our homework and went with an open mind. We booked through Ice Lolly and really thought we had got a brilliant price for all inclusive.

The Good
The hotel was spotless. The views from the terrace are spectacular. We found all the staff, with the exception of the bar staff, courteous and friendly. The "quiet pool" is just that. Our particular room was huge and the air con, even at an extra 5 euros a night (which we knew before we went) was quiet and essential. The on site mini mart was well stocked and reasonably priced. The beach is a 15 minute walk downhill and a 7 euro taxi ride back up. The hotel do lay on a bus but it only goes half way!

The Bad
The all inclusive should be "full board with limited drinks". The bar is badly organised and generally the drinks are of poor quality. The glasses are tiny- even for the lager and they tried to charge us 50 cents for ice cubes! The "coke" was dreadful and the wines unpalatable. There was one "tap" which supplied the soft drinks and water and one for the lager. This meant the queues were bordering on ridiculous -15 minutes was nothing to wait. At 22.30 you then had to pay for drinks and spirits and cocktails were only available from 19.30. Not our idea of all inclusive. There are no snacks available, no ice creams in fact no food at all between meals.
The entertainment began with "Reveille" at 10.30 over the loudspeakers by the "big" pool. The noise (music) was then incessant, bang, bang, bang virtually continually until well after midnight, when it was supposed to finish. We rang reception nearly every night to ask for the music to be switched off as our room was right over the bar area.

The Ugly
Oh dear, the food! To be honest I thought it was usually okay as I like salads and fish but my husband and son really struggled most days to find something they liked. On two occasions the main meat dish was fried sliced sausage and onions! Every dessert tasted the same, no matter what it looked like but there was always melon, ice cream was only available in the evening! And yes, some of the dishes on offer looked plain ugly - it was difficult to know what they consisted of, some labelling would not go amiss. The Eastern European clientele seemed well catered for. And take your own tea bags!

The Rest!
Go to Cochili to eat on the beach strip, beautiful food, nice staff. The Dive Centre was really reasonable and well run. By the time we left people were leaving their towels on the sunbeds by the pool 24 hours a day. Barking!

If you have booked, it was okay for the money. If you haven't then bear in mind if you could go to Butlins in Warsaw for a week and enjoy it, then it is for you.

Room Tip: Get a room in the block overlooking the "quiet pool". Nice views and away from the bar so quiet in the evenings.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank suegre60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews