We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Side Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Spiros-Soula Family Hotel & Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$44
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Out of the Blue Capsis Elite Resort(Agia Pelagia)
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nymphes Luxury Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Irida Apartments(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Hotel Agia Pelagia(Agia Pelagia)(Great Value!)
$44
$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$166
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Happy Cretan Suites(Agia Pelagia)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,250)
Filter reviews
2,250 results
Traveler rating
1,162
678
238
104
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,162
678
238
104
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschinese restaurantadult poolshared poolmain restaurantanimation teampelagos barwater and soft drinkspool bara la carte restaurantsfree mealfamily poolpizzagolf buggyrelaxing holidayreception staffjunior suitesalt water
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
952 - 957 of 2,250 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2012

In early October we were on vacation at the hotel, very beautiful and gorgeous scenery, excellent food. Director Food and drink is very nice, helped us a lot, very funny man.
The only problem was the rooms, rooms very poor and not properly maintained, and very disappointed.
If I returned to the hotel it will be only because the manager of the food and the bar.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bfitoussi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

we stayed in this hotel in sept 2012 , it was the most boring holiday we have ever been on ,, no night entertainment , food was basic and the same every day , it was clean and the maids did a lovely job , miles from any where very remote , cant even have a walk on a night , no beach as such , just alot of pebbles , we didnt even have a rep so had no idea what was going on ,,,,our door wouldnt lock , and the shower was the wrong way round talk about faulty towers ,, never ever go back

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This hotel is horrible because of very slow Internet connection, the food, the service and the house keeping is horrible.
Only the view is good. They charge 800 euro just for one person which is really not worth it.
If you want to stay an extra hour they charge you 10 euro for each hour.
The rooms are very tiny.
I will never come back here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OhadIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managerseaside, Manager at Sea Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Seaside Resort & Spa Hotel for your holidays and for taking time to write your comments, helping us improve the quality of our services.
We would like to express you our truthful sorry because you are not satisfy with your stay in our hotel.
It seems a little bit hard to believe that you didn’t like the food, the service and the housekeeping .Besides that, everyone is free to write a rewie and we would like to assure you that we constantly strive to improve our services .
We hope that we will have the honor of welcoming you back to the Seaside Resort & Spa Hotel in the future,in order to have the chance to offer you unforgettable holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

the hotel is located at a magnificant place, the rooms are comfort and the staff is amazing, we had a great time, will be back.
been at a superior room with a sea view, saw the sun rises every morning from our balcony.
free wifi every where in the hotel.



need to improve a bit the cleaning of the rooms.

Room Tip: superior with a sea view, great sunrise, great view
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Stayed at Sea Side Hotel for one week in September 2012.
Friendly greeting upon arrival.
All staff were courteous, friendly and always available to help.
Food was fresh, well prepared and well presented. Good selection of food available to cater for all needs.
Rooms were cleaned upon request, and were very well cleaned.
Clean towels available every day, if required.
Views from the hotel are amazing - a different view from all angles of the hotel.
We found this hotel one of the best hotels we have stayed in on a Greek island.
We would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and would certainly not hesitate in returning.

Room Tip: The higher upthe room, the better the view.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews