We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super overnighter”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Garni Schacherer
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Muellheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We stayed one night on our way to Switzerland. Not only is this hotel spotlessly clean, but it is also fantastic value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend this place and shall certainly use it again.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back on the property overlook the garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank homeward11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pongo_Surfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Reserveren is aan te bevelen. Of er een lift was??
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dragonfy6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Guillaume J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dieter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Corina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Muellheim
1 mi away
Alte Post
Alte Post
#1 of 3 in Muellheim
145 reviews
2.5 mi away
Taste Style Hotel Baeren Auggen
2.4 mi away
Hotel Krone
Hotel Krone
#1 of 3 in Auggen
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Romantik Hotel zur Sonne
Romantik Hotel zur Sonne
#5 of 24 in Badenweiler
115 reviews
2.6 mi away
Am Paradies
Am Paradies
#1 of 4 in Muellheim
9 reviews
0.4 mi away
OX Hotel Altes Spital
OX Hotel Altes Spital
#1 of 7 in Muellheim
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Garni Schacherer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Garni Schacherer

Address: Moltkestr. 12, 79379 Muellheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Muellheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Muellheim
Price Range: $95 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Garni Schacherer 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Garni Schacherer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Garni Schacherer Germany/Muellheim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing