We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seems have closed down”
Review of Mia Pizza

Mia Pizza
Ranked #11 of 16 Restaurants in Trebes
Price range: $5 - $11
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Tried to visit this restaurant last night (a Saturday evening in July) but it was all shuttered up. Phone cut out and website not working. Looks as though it has closed down.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 78ljm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

This was by far the best pizza we had in our 3 week holiday.

The base was thin and resembled a Dominos base.

The frites are wedges with the skin on.

Ordered 4 pizzas all of which were tasty and piping hot.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia P, Gérant at Mia Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Thank you for your comment, we do our utmost to satisfy our customers. thank you for your visit and I tell you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia P, Gérant at Mia Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mia P, Gérant at Mia Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mia Pizza also viewed

 
Trebes, Carcassonne
Trebes, Carcassonne
 
Trebes, Carcassonne
 

Been to Mia Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing