We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
89
58
6
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
89
58
6
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 157 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We had booked somewhere else in Soulac-sur-mer but on arrival decided not to stay there so with the help of the local tourist office we drove to Hotel des Pins and booked two rooms for our family.
Wow, the rooms were beautfiul, lovely bathrooms, great showers and great blockout electric blinds on the windows. Comfortable beds too! Our children were happy next door in their own room and we were happy knowing the building was secure to guests only.
We had a very nice buffet breakfast in the morning. The hotel is a little way out of "town" but close to the beach and a few shops and restaurants within a 5 min walk.
Plenty of secure parking on site.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016

We were welcomed and booked in by a charming multi-lingual receptionist, which set the tone for our stay. The room was perfect, as was everything else about the place. We ate that evening in the restaurant, a wide choice of excellent food expertly served, and breakfast next morning was up to the same standard. Not cheap, but no-one would expect it to be, we thought it was well worth every Euro, we'd certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 12rob7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

This historic building is run by a family for more than 40 years already. The service is excellent and super friendly! The restaurant is Michelin style with great wines! The location is at walking distance from a nice beach and plenty of tapas style restaurants. It is not a long drive from the ferry. I would definitely return any time!

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank Tradeways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Nice 2nd floor room with balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff. The food was exceptional. Good breakfast buffet and the dinners are as good as in any world class restraint. Will defiantly say here again.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Very comfortable small hotel within walking distance of the beach. Family owned and run by attentive staff. Very good restaurant with excellent wine list and imaginative menu.Small spa in gardens, rooms with balcony on the front can see the sea.

Room tip: some traffic noise at front
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SomersetFarmerjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews