We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
81
16
6
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
16
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old church small hotel rooms are large a family run hotel easy trip corner room small balcony beautiful room nice setting korcula town only stayed one night sea view sea front perfect location yogurt first floor sun loungers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 108 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2018

Another reviewer has described this hotel as "pretty close to perfect" and I would agree.

It's a lovely old building and, as it only has 6 rooms, it is peaceful. Our room was generously proportioned and well equipped. Although it is an old building everything worked and there were no squeaky floors so we were not aware of other guests.

It is located right next to the water and has it's own beach (stones) with two sun loungers for each room. The restaurant is prettily located right next to the water and has a reasonable menu. Staff are friendly with the owner's daughter speaking to us every day during our 4 days stay to check that we had everything we needed.

If you are arriving by car, be aware that you approach the car park from behind the hotel.

Room tip: All rooms have a sea view and are quiet. There is no lift however.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Grapefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

this hotel doesn t have an elevator so you have to go up over a lot of stairs and doesnt have even someone to work on the recepcion so you have to go after the waiters if you need something.
very poor service and breakfest

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Adnan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Very charming experience. Lovely old building converted from a church and later a ship captain's home. Lots of attention to decorative detail and nicely finished, spacious room.
Staff and management were professional and friendly. Food was most palatable and dining on the seafront was exceedingly pleasant. Orebic is a quiet place with a beautiful mountain backdrop. Across the straits is Korcula, a picturesque old walled town, only a 15 minute ferry ride away.
Despite the attractions of Split and Dubrovnik, we actually enjoyed our 2 days in Orebic as the most pleasant part of our Croatian vacation. Thanks to all at Boutique Hotel Adriatic.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dayvmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at Boutique Hotel Adriatic for 3 nights in the room "Jacob" We were in the corner of the second floor, the room was very spacious with two windows with a view of the sea. The bathroom was large with nice sized shower with good water pressure. Air conditioning worked well. Felt very pampered having dedicated lounge chairs next to the sea. Adriana (Blondie) kept the rooms and common spaces very clean and was always helpful when ever a need arose. Breakfast was served by excellent wait staff, which had a good assortment of options. Fresh fruit and yogurts, cold cheeses and meats, eggs cooked to order and yummy pancakes (crepes). This was a perfect location while exploring the wine region of the Pelješac peninsula. The only negative is the wifi is horrible.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nvbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We loved our few days at this wonderful small hotel. Our room was Paulina which was a gorgeous corner room on the first floor with balcony - absolutely beautiful room. Bathroom was also a good size but the shower over the bath was a bit low & the spray a bit random(!) but was fine for our stay. All the staff are very welcoming and friendly and the restaurant was excellent for both breakfast and dinner right on the waters edge. The private allocated sun loungers on the small beach area are a lovely touch! Orebic is a small but charming place with several good local bars and restaurants and the ferry to Korcula is only a few minutes walk away so makes a very easy trip over to Korcula town for a spot of lunch and sight seeing. We would definitely recommend the hotel and would return we are in Croatia again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank alice123London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews