We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“December 2011”
Review of Mirage

Mirage
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mirage
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Burgas
Reviewed December 9, 2011

Just returned from a two night stay and although this hotel is clean all of the community places smell like one giant ashtray as there is no restriction on smoking in this hotel. I asked for a non smoking room which I did not get. If you dont smoke go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank m a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 33 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2011

only stayed here one night, but it was a very nice hotel.
food was good,rooms were clean and comfortable.
only problem was that it was at a very very busy rounabout that seemed to be on the mainroad into the city, so the noise started early in the morning.
oh and a mention for the lifts
wow me and my friend had to squeeze in with our suitcases very very small.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottishtraveller66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Mateviaje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ão sei informar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VISITE2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Панорама наверное интереснее с более высоких этажей
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saida808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ammiratore21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burgas hotels
0 mi away
Grand Hotel & SPA Primoretz
0 mi away
Hotel Bulgaria
Hotel Bulgaria
#6 of 21 in Burgas
195 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Gran Via
Hotel Gran Via
#2 of 21 in Burgas
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Burgas
Hotel Burgas
#13 of 21 in Burgas
94 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Aqua Bourgas
Hotel Aqua Bourgas
#11 of 21 in Burgas
101 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Avenue
Hotel Avenue
#18 of 21 in Burgas
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirage

Address: Slaveikov Complex 93, Burgas 8000, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Burgas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Burgas
Price Range: $45 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mirage 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mirage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing