We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramsukh Resorts & Spa
Ranked #14 of 53 Hotels in Mahabaleshwar
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We stayed at Ramsukh for for 3 days and this has been a very pleasant experience, I must say one of the best in the area. It is away from usual busy Mahabaleshwar crowd and provide you needed get away. It also provides you shuttle facility to go to market if needed and all the facilities within the campus. Theatre and Tambola in the night had been great things to have, many activities for Children, Not to forget very co-operative staff and excellent food. I will definitely recommend this to others.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tushar261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

274 - 280 of 398 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

Interiors, food, jacuzzi, view from the terrace, everything was superb. The only one thing that we couldn't enjoy was the swimming pool because water was very cold. And compared to all the services given, I found the resort a little expensive. in short, an amazing experience but a little on the expensive side.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parikshit_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed at Ramsukh Resort for 3 nights. Money was stolen from our room and resort management was not even ready to lisen. Kindly do not stay in this resort or take care. Also food in the dinner is not taste and Thali is served in the lunch. Hotel management is worst, please do not stay in this hotel.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
5  Thank Vijay12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

stayed at earth n star...truly the best stay one can have..njoy the hot water jacuzzi, ethnic ambience, n most importantly the food n hospitality. a must stay fo everyone. Go n pamper yourself n your taste buds :))

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Vireshbagdiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Ramsukh was an excellent experience for all of us. Can't wait to be back there!
Amazing location, awesome food and excellent staff and facilities..
All in all the perfect getaway..The atmosphere is serene and tranquil.
The Spa was perfectly rejuvenating. Also one can avail facilities of night safari and star gazing which were both unforgettable..
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank snehadhing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We had a short weekend break at ramsukh resorts... I simply loved the resort, location, food and hospitality. I look forward to have another holiday at ramsukh and I really had an outstanding time with my wife and son.....

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Jatin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This property is a must visit in Mahabaleshwar. With amazing facilities like spa, swimming pool, children's park, games and everything around..there is not a single moment where you feel bored. It is also a perfect place to relax and rejuvenate. Although, we stayed in a deluxe room..but i think the huts are the best rooms as they bring you closer to nature. They are just too awesome. Also, the food is tasty and yummy. All-in-all its a wonderful place to stay, relax as well as enjpy

Room Tip: Hut rooms are superb!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dcb23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mahabaleshwar hotels
3.5 mi away
Bella Vista Resort
Bella Vista Resort
#1 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
1,045 reviews
3.5 mi away
Le Meridien Mahabaleshwar Resort & Spa
3.2 mi away
Saj On The Mountain
Saj On The Mountain
#8 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
Evershine Keys Prima Resort
#3 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
1,257 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Grand Legacy
The Grand Legacy
#9 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
323 reviews
3.0 mi away
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
Citrus Chambers Mahabaleshwar
#6 of 53 in Mahabaleshwar
707 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramsukh Resorts & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramsukh Resorts & Spa

Address: Kshetra Mahabaleshwar, Dist Satara, Mahabaleshwar 412806, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Satara District > Mahabaleshwar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#5 Luxury Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#7 Family Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
#9 Spa Hotel in Mahabaleshwar
Price Range: $87 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramsukh Resorts & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Want to get away from the din and the crowds? Wish to escape the stressful urban life?Pack your bags and drive down to Ramsukh Resorts and Spa, Mahabaleshwar. Take the much-deserved break, in style.A memorable experience in hospitality and tranquility awaits you at Ramsukh, which is situated amidst lush vegetation spread over three acres. Engulfed by pristine natural beauty on all sides, Ramsukh is the highest altitude luxury Resort in Mahabaleshwar. With its quiet elegance, courteous service and wide-ranging modern conveniences, it is the preferred destination of elite holidaymakers and corporate alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Ramsukh Resorts & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramsukh Resorts And Spa
Ramsukh Hotel Mahabaleshwar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing