We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Neeta's Shanti Villa
Nearby Hotels
$147
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Vimal Holidays Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Vista Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$98
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rajesh(Mahabaleshwar)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mulberry Inn(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
$18
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Sunny International(Mahabaleshwar)
$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
33
41
47
16
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
41
47
16
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa cumpleasant tripopposite to bus standwithin reachsight seeingchaatspent nightsevening teavalue for moneygame zonevery nice place to staysupportive staffgood pointsplaying areahotel staffrooms are averageshort trip
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 180 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2014

In the name of resort they are running a lodge..Reception people are very rude and on one occasion they beat up the guest as the guest was arguing when the resort did not keep the commitment. Hotel rooms are too small and bathroom are bad...up keep of the resort is pathetic...I guess food comes from outside .. roooms smells..

Room Tip: go to the any other hotel,,,,
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Deep k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I am Sachin from Vashi ..

I had booked hotel for 2 day package in Dec 2013 , Hospitality of Hotel is so good and Food was very tasty and good , Our Manager Mr.Deepak and other staff of hotel was very friendly.

This was my first trip to mahabaleshwar and I am thankful to manager Mr, Deepak, He gave us good service and experience, we got good guidence on shight seeing and shopping . Indoor games ( pool and carrom) are so great we feel like keep playing all time , Food is so great we wait for delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner time. and Swimming pool was so clean and neat. This was Value for money stay at Neeta's Shanti villa. I Advise all couple to must go for this hotel and Enjoy their stay in Mahabaleshwar.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank punitgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We had visited this hotel in june 13. I had booked club room A/C for 4 nights. As i reached there first they provided us deluxe room instead of booking club room, which they gave after 1 hour! Rooms were stinky and in poor shape, bathroom was even more pathetic water was leaking from ceiling and therefore bath tub was not usable which was disappointing! Swimming pool was aslo not usable as water was very dirty! Toilets were dam stinky, beedshet was dirty! In ol pathetic in ol departments! HOTEL NEEDS Renovation!

Room Tip: Rajesh hotel is much better
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ankygala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We did stayed here many times but their service is now not up to the mark, I see down grade in their services as the Front Desk shows less interest to talk to their old customers as now Neeta is very famous as they run their BUS service too.

Services and Stay is not valued for what you pay there. You have many good hotels available in Mahableshwar for the same cost.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Yasin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Very small and dirty room, bath tub with brown stains, anglo-indian closet, ugly and dirty curtains, broken remote controls, rooms down dark alleys, swimming pool with muddled water, the place is literally falling apart. I booked for 2 nights and checked out after 1 night as i could not get reservation elsewhere in short notice. The charge is exorbitant. Given rate includes all meals - they treat the guests like prisoners when serving food - its called buffet, but feels more like Tihar ! Reception staff were rude. Feel completely cheated !

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
3  Thank Ramdasshree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews