We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Goa Restaurant”
Review of Britto's

Britto's
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #11 of 134 Restaurants in Baga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whilst on holiday in Goa we were recommended this restaurant by our Tour Guide. Food & Service was very good. Location was perfect and we were seated on the sand with great views of sunset over the ocean. Prices were fine with good quality food & service by friendly staff.

Recommend highly.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 606MichaelM1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 3,267 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is decent at the most. Extremely busy. Takes hours to get the attention of waiters. Over rated.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank docshamik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice food costly though. a bottle of JD was charged at 6K .. Service was very delayed and had to be followed up

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank kashyapalok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

When we visited it was ipl final and the atmosphere was great candle lights were arranged on table and they provide toddler friendly meals too

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 491ritup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Food was okay, we had the Goan fish curry which had a lot of bones and chicken tikka masala which was very tasty. Not the best food we have had in Goa

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank issybaker96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Britto's also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Britto's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing