We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food”
Review of Cherry Olive

Cherry Olive
Ranked #8 of 134 Restaurants in Baga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $29
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A Cosy Place With Multi Cuisine Options N Very Efficient , Friendly Service. U Ll Experience A Great Relaxing Evening With Ur Loved Ones, We Welcome The Guest For Only Drinks As Well.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

They have a very good sitting arrangements and the prices are very reasonable and the quality is good

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank frektraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 250 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2019

We ate here twice, first time food and service was good although my husband ordered the pizza and this was not made on premises, pies and such appeared hand made, we didn’t try these.

Second visit service was very poor, food took ages to arrived and waiters never offered drinks or desserts,

We just paid and left, we wouldn’t return to this restaurant

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gentel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

A lovely restaraunt in a great location. The food here is really good with a varied menu catering to both Indian and European tastes. It is very popular in high season so it's wise to book or go a little after the 8pm rush, which seems to be when us Brits go out to eat. The owners Kunal and Raj place high importance on customer satisfaction and this shows in the quality of both the food and the friendly service. I would highly recommend giving it a try.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Pollybilly57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

This is a nice restaurant. The steak pie is really good would definitely recommend that! , the full English is also good, the Indian food was ok, nice friendly staff, and clean. Would recommend and would definitely return.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank el-ronco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

We spotted this restaurant whilst eating in the Fire and Ice opposite and decided it looked nice and we’d give it a try. Well we weren’t disappointed. A comprehensive menu with lots of choice. Our meal was very good and the prices were very reasonable. Will return.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank shamwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Thanks a lot for the review. see u soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cherry Olive also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Cherry Olive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing