We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait”
Review of Cherry Olive

Cherry Olive
Ranked #8 of 134 Restaurants in Baga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $29
Cuisines: Asian, Indian, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A Cosy Place With Multi Cuisine Options N Very Efficient , Friendly Service. U Ll Experience A Great Relaxing Evening With Ur Loved Ones, We Welcome The Guest For Only Drinks As Well.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Well here we are back at Christmas and we can't wait to go back to cherry olive for the pie and fresh veg.
Although an exstensive menu the pies are to die for.
Great staff good clean venue and great food.
Well worth a visit or 2

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank catherineh477881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

thanks so much. see u soon x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 250 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2017

If you are in CSM Road Baga, then there is no better place to go and eat than Cherry Olive. We were with friends and decided to give it a try and ended up eating there 6 or 7 times over a 3 week stay. Got to say we always enjoy our food in Baga but there is something special about Cherry Olive, various dishes on the menu and all were top quality. The staff are amazing and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are a superb genuine bunch who love to look after their clients. See you next year guys and thanks for looking after us....

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

thanks a lot for the review. see u soon x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017

I’ve been visiting this restaurant for years. The food is fantastic, cannot find any fault. Prices are very reasonable. Staff are all very friendly, service is excellent. My favourite restaurant in Goa!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Loisw1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

thanks so much. see u again soon x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

We have just spent 3 weeks in Baga, staying just off CSM road where we found Cherry Olive. We have had fantastic food and service from there. Our waiter was Rahna and he could not do enough for us or the rest if the team. We were even invited to join into one of the staffs birthday evening. They serve amazing food for all tastes. Give it a try and I'm sure you will return.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Lorraineclive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thanks so much. see u all soon x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017 via mobile

The food was excellent and service helpful and not too over the top! We had curry dishes and tandoori ... the sauces are particularly fantastic!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 350amyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalsmiler, Owner at Cherry Olive, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

thanks a lot. see u all soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cherry Olive also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 

Been to Cherry Olive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing