We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
97
50
15
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
50
15
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north goa baga beach glass roof premium cottages kids room tito's lane kids play area wooden cottages sea view night life shower area an excellent place to stay perfect holiday small property swimming pool happening place perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 180 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Everything was great Rooms, Distance form market and beach, BreakfastOnly negative thing was suffered due to AC maintenance issue, which was not resolved and I have switch room after 2 days. Rest everything was great

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 364romil666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiquePropertyGoa, Management Representative at The Baga Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

At our hotel, guests’ feedback is treated with utmost sincerity. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, your experience wasn’t the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

Best Regards,
Akash Maheshwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

The location of the hotel is very nice and the view of sea is breathtaking...the ocean premium cottages are very nice and only 2 out of 8 rooms have jacuzzi which are provided on first come first serve basis...overall a superb experience.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank rahulada3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiquePropertyGoa, Management Representative at The Baga Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. A happy review is a great boost for us, as was your review. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!
Best Regards,
Akash Maheshwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Room was not ready even by 2pm. No apologies or explanations were given. Nobody cared to guide us regarding the facilities available in the room. Check in was painfully slow.

The lock for the gate to the balcony was not working properly. Username and password for the complimentary Wi-Fi was not provided in the room. On calling the room service, the lady on the phone said she will send it to my room. But nobody came.

Highly unprofessional attitude and service.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank mahim j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueProperty, Management Representative at The Baga Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

At our hotel, guests’ feedback is treated with utmost sincerity. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, your experience wasn’t the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future.

Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

Best Regards,
Akash Maheshwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

"Alive" is one word to describe North Goa. And Baga Beach Resort just keeps the flame on. Located on the famous Baga Beach, this resort is at a stone throw distance from the hapenning night life of Goa.
This place is definitely for the night owls and the party mongers.
Not suitable for the people who wish for calm environment because the music keeps you awake till end of the night.
But as they say North Goa is famous for the happening night life- this place is a must stay.
The expense is high though probably because of the location. But the cottages are beautifully maintained and Clean with good amenities.
All in all of your pocket doesn't punch you much a couple of nights in this resort is good!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank dasgupta l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueProperty, Management Representative at The Baga Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. A happy review is a great boost for us, as was your review. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!
Best Regards,
Akash Maheshwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This property is situated very close to Baga beach. However, beach view premium cottages don't have full beach view as the balcony is covering the the view.

Few good points are :
1. Food is good and tasty
2. Property is clean and hygienic
3. Staff are friendly

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ram_bhata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoutiqueProperty, Management Representative at The Baga Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us. About the issue which you highlighted about balcony covering, I would like to make you aware that it is just because of Rains. Once we pass on the rainy season, we would be removing the same from our balcony.

A happy review is a great start to our day, as was your review. We are glad to have served you well and hope to see you soon for another wonderful stay experience!

Best Regards,
Akash Maheshwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews