We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,111)
Filter reviews
1,111 results
Traveler rating
309
468
219
59
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
468
219
59
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baga beach tito's lane main pool dosa rooms are basic great holiday breakfast spread excellent location happening place pool view north goa curry night life walkable distance nice property early check room service is
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,111 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

The property is centrally located right opposite Tito's lane. We had checked in the early hours but unfortunately the rooms were not very clean and not like the ones shown in photos, we were given a couple of other options when requested. However we cancelled the booking which we had made from the third party online portal and checked into another property due to lack of clean towels, curtains, and uncomfortable mattresses.
The housekeeping department and the property as a whole can do much better.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nabajeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !!

Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments.
We will Surely look into the Housekeeping things that have been highlighted by you and take concrete steps to fortify the same .

On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely Yours,
Romol Dsilva,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

stone throw away from the best night out locations on North GOA, good rooms and stay facility, good food. can take family with you. easy access to rented cars and bikes for moving around.
staff is very courteous and helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank kunalcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !!

Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely Yours,
Romol Dsilva,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

I am currently staying here. The bathrooms are not clean. Rooms are not clean. Front desk is not cheerful.

I will continuously update the developments. Waiting for tomorrow's breakfast. Lets hope for the best.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Journey821888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in the hotel from 16.9 to 20.9 .2018. The check-in process was comfortable, the lady at the reception ( happy head) welcomed us , Felix at the reception was very helpful... Gave us information about the sight seeing spots and information about hotel.

Room was clean and neat with all the basic amenities.. it has a balcony facing the main pool and reception.

Restaurant buffet was good we had breakfast lunch and dinner from the restaurant. They served us authentic Goan dishes .. thanks to chef sushil and Sourab
Who was heading the team. Special thanks to Pradeep who took care of our service in restaurant.

There were 2 pools in the hotel which is clean ... There is also an indoor game area for table tennis.

The resort is near to Baga beach .

We had a great vacation at Keys Ronil Goa, will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Leo-Jyothi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !!

Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely Yours,
Romol Dsilva,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

I visited this place with friends last week. Its a 30 year old property and has been taken over by the Keys group of hotels in 2012.

It's a nice place with two pools, a mini spa and a restaurant and bar. The rooms are decent but a little old. The staff is great specially Mr. Pradeep of the restaurant. He too special care of all our needs. The food is great when you order a la carte.

The breakfast buffet is not up to the mark though. The spread is basic and the taste is pretty much average.

The property is located just a stone throws distance from the baga beach. The location is ideal but the resort needs to be refurbished urgently especially the bathrooms.

Overall a nice place.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank ShashiSarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeysRonil, Manager at Keys Select Ronil Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Keys Ronil Resort Goa !!

Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely Yours,
Romol Dsilva,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews