We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Baga
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
THRILLING ADVENTURE ISLAND TRIP

We needed a Unique holiday and thought of experiencing a different kind of adventure. So we... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Chaitanyawarang
Best Island trip

Thanks for the safe trip and hospitality... We really liked it and the team was really friendly and... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Priyanka_Nagappan
Read all 822 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Baga
from $7.37
More Info
from $183.59
More Info
from $71.80
More Info
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveler rating
583
128
23
23
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
583
128
23
23
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews island trip scuba diving water sports river rafting fly boarding dudhsagar waterfall dolphin safari long dive combo package jet ski grand island bumper ride saw dolphins boat cruise professional company banana ride safety measures
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you Ulric Rodrigues for your suggestion.. Had an amazing experience.. Your crew was cool and very friendly. Especially Ulric.. He was very friendly and was supportive throughout the day.. I would recommend Atlantis without any second thought..if you're planning a trip in Goa, save a day for Atlantis for all the water sports and other activities

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hirenshah2986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis W, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Hiren,

Thank you for the excellent rating & review for Atlantis Water Sports and for our Services. We are glad you had a memorable experience. Please visit our website to have a look at all the experiences we offer. Hoping to host you again shortly with your family and friends. Until then Cheers.

Team Atlantis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The person guiding us was very helpful and polite. He made sure that we complete all our rides perfectly and in a handle free manner. Thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and a new experience altogether.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AdarshBetala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis W, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Adarsh,

Thank you for rating Atlantis Water Sports. All our Coordinators are passionate to deliver brilliant Customer Service to all our Guests of Atlantis Water Sports as promised! We are so glad you enjoyed the rides and probably you will be back for some more along with your family and friends. Until then Cheers!

Team Atlantis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was superb working with atlantis watersports, we booked directly from their office on anjuna road where their executive neha was very helpful and also coordinated activities very nicely. Because of high tide we were not able to do banana ride and bumper ride, which was refunded instantly by the team. Highly recommended agency for any kind of watersports and day tours in goa

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jimmyjain26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis W, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Jimmy,

Thank you very much for rating Atlantis Water Sports! Indeed our Team at Atlantis are very hard working and passionate about their jobs, especially the behind the scenes staff who work double hard to see that all the rides are thoroughly enjoyed by our guests. The MOTTO of Atlantis Water Sport is "Safety First" and we do not compromise on this - so if the Ocean is choppy we cancel the rides and refund instantly according to the mode of payment done at the time of booking. Booking process at Atlantis Water Sports is transparent and professionally done, since we value our Guests over and above everything else. Hoping to host you again soon with your family and close friends.

Team Atlantis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Atlantis made our trip fabulous and memorable...very kind and friendly staffs all the time around us to guide...keep up the good work team and I will refer you to all my friends who visits Goa...Special thanks to Beatrice for coordinating and organising ...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Amirtaraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis W, Director of Sales at Atlantis Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Amirtaraj,

Thank you for rating Atlantis Water Sports. Indeed our behind-the-scenes staff work double hard to ensure that everything is seamlessly tied up, so that all 5 rides in the Water Sports package is enjoyed by our guests and who take back some incredible memories of Atlantis Water Sports. The Atlantis Website is a great guide to all the activities we have designed for our guests. We will be looking forward to hosting all of you again with family and close friends soon at Atlantis Water Sports! Cheers!

Team Atlantis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Had a great experience with them!!
All kind of tour are available
Also they give complimentary coupons!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank krishna8090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis W, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Hey Krishna,

Thank you for writing a short and sweet review for ATLANTIS WATER SPORTS! Indeed our tour packages are curated so that detailed knowledge about the sites is enjoyed by the Guest. The Coupons are an added value for your enjoyment and thrills at ATLANTIS WATER SPORTS. Looking forward to hosting you again shortly. Cheers!

Team Atlantis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews