We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$38
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$50
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
$57
$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$7
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
291
131
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
131
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesless crowdbaga beachdirect access to the beachbeach sideprivate beachthe hotel staffnorth goaspacious roomswimming pooladded advantageamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 457 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

We were booked this resort directly and got it in very less price .was not expecting it the way it was ,wht a hotel with so good people and very very nice rooms, rooms doesn't look like 3 star, it was maintained like 5star rooms, food can improve little but that is not a point , u will love the room and it is open directly to beach

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Will keep the review short

PROs
1. The location of hotel is very good. Next to beach.
2. More options for rooms available.
3. The rooms are big and we took one with big bathtub in ground. Very good.
4. Play-station with games available.

CONs
1. Swimming pool very small.
2. Food not that great.
3. Staff not interested in making ur stay comfortable.
4. Made us wait, even when we had given a 1 hour notice.
5. Cost on higher side.

Hotel management should try to train the staff to improve its operations.
Has lot of potential.

Room Tip: Room with jacuzzi best for kids. Top floor rooms better for couples.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supreet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Served welcome drink
Awesome suit superb locality beach site super awesome indulgence suit good service.
Rooms are awesome provided jacuzzi very good bose speakers amenities are good provides hair dryer for women with full length mirror and for men they provided mirror for shaving.
Very good behaviour of staff and breakfast is very good.
I loved this hotel
Wish to visit again.❤

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gurpreet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

So we were looking at multiple properties on the beach, and saw Fahrenheit as well. It had amazing reviews and feedback by guests, so we were swayed by our original decision of Park calangute. In hindsight, a wrong choice by us, due to a number of reasons.
The hotel is not maintained well, and gave the feel of a very run down place.
The room was good and big and as per the pictures, but cleanliness was an issue. The backside of the TV looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years!
The pool was tiny! And i mean tiny. In three strokes you would be done with the length of it, and it was a letdown and we just didn't bother to use it.
The property website shows a lovely bar on the beach in the property. When we went, it was shut due to off season, and this was not communicated to us while booking! Being on the beach was pretty useless, since there was no place you could actually sit and enjoy the location. All you could do is walk a 100 meters through patched up closed areas to reach the beach.

The entire place was not maintained, and was in a bad state.
The restaurant food was good, and breakfast spread was good as well.

But overall, don't be fooled by the good reviews of this place on this site. We were taken in by the same, and had a very very average hotel experience. Would not choose this property again or recommend to anyone.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank srihari456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Owner at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Fahrenheit.

Apologies for the delay in replying to your review. At the outset, i would like to highlight that we are in the 7th year of operation and therefore the Hotel is undergoing renovation in many areas. Because of high occupancy throughout the year, we get few opportunities to temporarily close down a particular area and take it up for renovation. Most of this work is usually undertaken in the monsoon.

Your concern wrt the Hotel "not being maintained well" or a "very run down place" is as a matter of fact the renovation work being undertaken in various areas. I do apologise if this renovation work upset you in any manner.

I am less inclined to accept your issue about cleanliness. You were staying in the Indulgence Suite and this Suite has the TV so close to the wall that it is very difficult to access the area behind the TV, let alone search for dust! I would like to draw your kind attention to the fact that if you leave the Balcony Doors wide open, dust is bound to accumulate in the room.

I do accept that we have a small pool and we cannot do anything about the size owing to Coastal Regulations. It's a regulatory issue. However, one can still enjoy in the pool without actually taking non-stop laps. Its all about the mindset.

"The lovely bar on the beach" has to be shut down again due to regulations. In the monsoon period the entire coastal belt is shut from mid May to mid Oct. For your information we operate the Beach Area independently of the Hotel. Had you requested the Hotel Team for a set-up on the Beachfront we would have happily obliged and made sure you had a great time. Sometimes all you have to do is reach out and people are there to assist you. Bickering always spoils one's holiday.

I am surprised that you could not enjoy the ocean front especially during this time of the year when the coastal area is at its best. Again, like i mentioned earlier, its about the mindset.

I can assure you that if you do choose to stay with us again, you will have a completely different perspective than the one you have posted.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Its more like Hifi lodge than a beach resort. The food, especially the breakfast was horrible. This resort gives very less reasons to stay with it. The pics shown in their website are completely different than the actual. Doesn't have any activities or any other sort of things. Its a very wrong place to lodge in if you like to travel in goa.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manu9399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Owner at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your stay at Fahrenheit. We always welcome feedback from all our guests since it helps us in improving our service delivery mechanism and upgrading our product.

I personally carried out a systematic inquiry into your stay with us in order to examine the facts, so as to establish the truth. You had booked 2 Comfort Suites with us and were staying with your family from 14/07 to 16/07. On the day of your arrival, you arrived at 8:45 am and we allowed you to check-in early (without any additional charge, since the normal check-in time is 2 pm). Your entire family ordered South Indian food A La Carte and my chefs have confirmed that no food was sent back to the kitchen. In fact, our F&B team has reported that you enjoyed the food since you shared the same with them.

On the balance two days that you had breakfast with us, there were no complaints about the food either from you or your family. This has been independently confirmed by our Guest Relations Executive (GRE), our F&B Team and our Kitchen Team. In fact, your interaction with our GRE was also to the extent of planning your sightseeing trip and itinerary with suggestions from her and the Team.

With your remark towards the rooms being completely different from that on the website, that is just not possible since these are Actual Room Photographs and not photo shopped images. Further, i want to add that in the past 399 reviews there has not been a single mention of any guest complaining that the actual room did not match the photographs as suggested by you. In fact, guests have praised the room layout, decor and amenities within the room.

The most surprising aspect of your feedback is that while during your stay with us and your interaction with our Team, you had clearly stated that you were very comfortable with your stay.

In closing, i would just like to advice you to provide genuine feedback. Please try to understand that such feedback that is delivered with malicious intent hurts the sentiments of teams such as ours, since we take Guest Comfort very seriously at Fahrenheit.

Your present feedback has no standing since it is far from the truth and i hope you will provide genuine feedback to properties that you will stay with in the future.

Regards,
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews