We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts
Nearby Hotels
WTF My House(Baga)(Great Value!)
$30
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$44
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$66
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Baga Villa(Baga)(Great Value!)
$14
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
The Sea Horse Resort(Baga)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$36
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveler rating
288
129
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
129
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesin room jacuzziless crowdprivate access to the beachbaga beachbeach sidethe hotel staffexcellent hotelspecial thanksadded advantagenorth goaswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 452 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Recently we have our daughter's wedding in this hotel, Venue were excellent, staff were the among the best, and Manger Mr Oswin Fernandez the best person for the looking after wedding organising the whole event, infect he personally look after and stayed with us very late at night to see whole party and event goes smoothly. The food was prepared by head chef Mr Kuldeep was the out of this world, and to our very best standard. The whole package for two days event was very reasonable and more then we expected from 5 star or above hotel.

Hats off to the excellent and very polite staff.

Room Tip: Good value for money right on the beach
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kishork63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Management at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear Mr. Kishor,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa!!!

We at Fahrenheit would like to Thank You and your family for believing in us and giving us that opportunity to prove our expertise, the confidence in our team has grown over a period of various functions and events we have planned and executed at Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts and therefore we proudly believe in our team capabilities, thus we could make this ceremony a grand and a memorable one for you and your family.

Once again Team Fahrenheit would like to Thank You for selecting us to cater to your requirements and warmly welcome you and your family to delight you’ll with far more luxuries when and whenever you are in Goa.

Thanks & Regards
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

The staff is very polite and helpful the rooms are excellent. the location is awesome from the back drop of the hotel u can just walk down to the beach & wonderful food too
this property is right in the happening are between Baga & Calangute Beach

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaerajsurve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Management at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear Jaeraj,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts-Goa!!!

It was indeed an honor to be of service to you as we at Fahrenheit have always enjoyed the presence of wonderful individuals and couples such as you both.
On behalf of the Fahrenheit team we once again would like to show our appreciation for the wonderful review you have shared on this site and we at Fahrenheit would be more than delighted to welcome you time and time again.

Thanks & Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Bang on Calangute beach, and the hotel has a private access to the beach, that's the best part we liked in the hotel. Lot of effort and money has been spent to design the hotel specifically each and every fittings in the room like Bose speakers, disco lights in the shower etc....
Over all a good place to stay in North Goa.

Some specific areas of improvements for the management,

1. considering the amount spent care should be taken to maintain the hotel assets
2. The breakfast spread definitely needs to improve, understand that people staying on Calangute beach would prefer to have their food from one of the famous shacks on Calangute / Baga but still the breakfast should improve.
3. The Pool water smells rubbery, something needs to be done for the same.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayandeep N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Management at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear Siddharth,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have fascinating guests such as you stay with us in our midst, we too cherished your presence.

We do have Buffet Breakfast spread in Matiere, but owing to limited space, the spread at times is considered small. While we are working towards finding a better solution, we do suggest to all our guests to choose from the Menu which too is a part of the breakfast plan.

The pool is equipped with Jacuzzi jets, an antiskid Hi end rubber quality matting, Since you have been the first to bring this to our notice we did inspect the same and could not find any traces of odor apart from the daily treatment of chlorine in water.

We highly appreciate the concern expressed over the little details mentioned and we do Thank You for giving us an opportunity to serve you and do assure you with wonders like you we will evolve better by the day and give Hospitality a whole new meaning.

Thanks & Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Good location hotel. From the back door, you move directly on the Beach. The location between Calangute and Baga is the happening one at Goa and this is located centrally between both these beaches.

Food was excellent and staff is co-operative too.

Room Tip: Comfort rooms are ones you can always choose from.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paresh15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Management at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Paresh,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts!!!

We on behalf of Team Fahrenheit would like to ‘Thank You’ for sharing the experience of your stay at Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts on sites most frequented by Guest prior to making a decision whether be it a holiday, business or just leisure.
With wonderful guest such as you we as a team will excel in everything we do for you all are the reason why we manage to touch hearts and keep the spirit alive.
Once again we take this opportunity to Thank You and look forward to welcome you both over and over again.

Thanks & Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

This is being my 7th hotel in goa.tht i had stayed in. to find 7 i have gone through nearabout 400 properties..I bet, this was the most comfortable, freindly, healthy dining, beach property. a bit costly..but when u stay there ....u will find it worth paying. but one thing i found missing was children entertainment..but i hope Mr. ozzie will soon get upto it till i check in next time. overall i was really cherished to stay at Farenheit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rohit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, Management at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2014

Dear Mr. Rohit,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts-Goa!!!

We at Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts await every opportunity to delight our Guest with our best of services and meet their expectations giving them the feel of exclusive luxury in a ‘Home away from Home’.

We do appreciate for the wonderful review you’ve posted mentioning Fahrenheit as one of the best Resort you and your family have stayed with amongst the many Hotels you have reviewed and stayed in the past and this review has indeed delighted us much and inspired us to perform even better then we do as a team, we assure you each time you stay with us you will have a lot more to speak about Fahrenheit for we as a Team truly believe with marvels such as you two and the kids we can create wonders.

On behalf of the Fahrenheit we once again would like to show our appreciation for the wonderful review you have shared on this site and we would be an honour to welcome you time and time again.

Thanks & Regards

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews