We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baia Do sol(Baga)(Great Value!)
$40
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Treebo WTF My House(Baga)(Great Value!)
$35
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$57
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$37
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$43
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baga Villa(Baga)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
290
131
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
131
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesless crowdbaga beachdirect access to the beachbeach sideprivate beachthe hotel staffnorth goaspacious roomswimming pooladded advantageamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 456 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I went for holidays in Goa in Jan 2013 along with my colleague and our families. This is a new hotel in Goa and is outstanding in all respects. Although slightly expensive, it is well worth your money. I booked the Comfort Suite room (Quad occ) which was a large room that is ideal if you are visiting with your family. The most important feature of this luxury hotel is the excellent location right by the Baga Beach. My kids enjoyed a lot . The food was really good and a side-way by the restaurant opens right up to the beach. Another plus point is that there are many good restaurants just outside the hotel. The hotel staff were very decent ,helpful and well-mannered. They even provided me with a laptop to access free WiFi in my room .
Highly recommended .Would definitely like to come back again !

Room Tip: Choose Comfort suite if travelling with family of four members.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Abhijeet_K2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have such charming and wonderful personalities like you’ll stay with us during your stay at our Resort which in return made it much easier for us to be around you’ll catering to your needs and requirement, and do look forward to have you as our guest time and time again for with you we have learn to shine better with our service and smile.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

it was our best beautiful memories to preserve ....stay their was like a lovely picture with thousands words.... it includes food,comfort,luxury, was at its best cooperative staff also special thanks to them for making special arrangements for our anniversay

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gbhansali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have such charming and wonderful personalities like you’ll stay with us during your stay at our Resort which in return made it much easier for us to be around you’ll catering to your needs and requirement, and do look forward to have you as our guest time and time again for with you we have learn to shine better with our service and smile.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

we are visiting every year goa with family, this time we decide to stay at baga beach,
after study of four five resort we decide to stay at fahenheit resort.
decision was true , we stay for one week, we are total eight person.
we enjoyed a lot.every thing is good. stay,room,service,food,specially attachements with baga beach,shack,garden excellent,excellent,excellent
rates was very law.
come enjoy goa with fahrehheit. love you goa,
our kid miss a lot fahrenheit. thank you fahrenheit.
we definatly visit fahrenheit.,lakahani

Room Tip: room on sea face was superb,jaccuzi rooms and all room are very good interior and good to stay.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank tushar l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have such charming and wonderful personalities like you’ll stay with us during your stay at our Resort which in return made it much easier for us to be around you’ll catering to your needs and requirement, and do look forward to have you as our guest time and time again for with you we have learn to shine better with our service and smile.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I stayed there for two nights, place was super clean and staff were friendly.
Too many switches for too many lights, it took awhile to figure out what controlled what.. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Overall a good place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyDharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We do feel much obligated to find such a remarkable and wonderful review which has helped us perform better knowing it’s been appreciated and valued so much by the wonderful personalities such as you, we also do assure you each time that you plan your stay with us at our Resort we will mark a memorable & lasting experience upon you, your friends & family and you will also get a feel of the switches and the kind of remarkable changes it does in mood lighting

Best Regards
Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Well, I couldn't wait to write a review about this Hotel.
Located in Baga Beach with it's own private access to beach, has a wonderful private beach shack with awesome lightning and music.

They say that you won't find this kind of rooms in any other bigger hotel or resort and I Totally agree with that.

Awesome Suites with Bose Music systems, in-room Jacuzzi, lightning, view and in fact, they serve with world class cuisine which really tastes as it sounds.


The Hotel is walking distance from Tito's lane which is another advantage for clubbing freaks.

The staff is very very friendly and co-operative and so are the localities of GOA.

Off course, I'll be a loyal customer for Fahrenheit Hotels and Resort, no second thoughts.

Room Tip: Go for spectacular suite on first floor that overlooks Beautiful sea from the balcony or else go for any Indulgence suite
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RahulUna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have such charming and wonderful personalities like you’ll stay with us during your stay at our Resort which in return made it much easier for us to be around you’ll catering to your needs and requirement, and do look forward to have you as our guest time and time again for with you we have learn to shine better with our service and smile.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews