We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baia Do sol(Baga)(Great Value!)
$40
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Treebo WTF My House(Baga)(Great Value!)
$35
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$57
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$37
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 55% below average rates

The price you found is 55% lower than this hotel's average rate of $74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$72
$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$43
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$90
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$57
$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baga Villa(Baga)(Great Value!)
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
290
131
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
131
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesless crowdbaga beachdirect access to the beachbeach sideprivate beachthe hotel staffnorth goaspacious roomswimming pooladded advantageamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 456 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2013

What to say about this place. You have to be there to enjoy it. I can't expect anything better than this. Great food, location, rooms and staff. Very close to public access, water sports, market yet private. It has a wonderful view of beach while sitting at the Restaurant. Complimentary breakfast adds up to its charm. I loved each and every moment of this trip and would recommend everybody looking at this review to go for it and enjoy the luxury.

Room Tip: Go for Comfort Suites...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank NIRAV D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay!

Our vacation started at another hotel that was just a disaster and we were lucky to find Fahrenheit!

With-in a few moments we were able to put our stuff in our room and head out to the beach for some fun in the sun and an ice cold beer.

The room was very clean and modern. Loved the fun lights in the shower. The layout of the suites is perfect for a family with kids or friends traveling together.

Breakfast food was good and had lots of options.

The best part of the hotel was the Food and Beverages manager named Ozzie. He was a tremendous support to help us plan our daily adventures and eventually became a great friend to us. He recommended great places to visit during the day and even evening activities.

He is the biggest value to this hotel and really saved our vacation!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ggruendler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

It was indeed a privilege to have such charming and wonderful personalities like you’ll stay with us during your stay at our Resort which in return made it much easier for us to be around you’ll catering to your needs and requirement, and do look forward to have you as our guest time and time again for with you we have learn to shine better with our service and smile.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Very Beautiful Beach side hotel with awsm rooms....
Well maintained....
Loved and enjoyed the stay
The location of the hotel is too good with direct access to the Baga Beach . It has its own shack...also has a beautiful swimming pool.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Shraddha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fahrenheithotel, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We do feel much obligated to find such a remarkable and wonderful review which has helped us perform better knowing it’s been appreciated and valued so much by the wonderful personalities such as you’ll, we also do assure you each time that you plan your stay with us at our Resort we will mark a memorable & lasting experience upon you, your friends & family.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Its an awsm hotel with one of the best rooms with all the mordern amenities.I loved my stay there,brilliant staff and awsm location its situated on calangute along with its own shack so i would refer everyone to vist this hotel.A really good experience and i m surely gng to tay there only on my next visit........!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Arpan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The location of the hotel is too good with direct access to the Baga Beach.The rooms are like never seen before and very spacious and comfortable.The food is also very good.The staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to meet your needs.I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Punit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews