We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Treebo WTF My House(Baga)(Great Value!)
$35
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Baga Villa(Baga)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Baia Do sol(Baga)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
291
131
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
131
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesless crowdbaga beachdirect access to the beachbeach sideprivate beachthe hotel staffnorth goaspacious roomswimming pooladded advantageamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 457 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The location of the hotel is too good with direct access to the Baga Beach.The rooms are like never seen before and very spacious and comfortable.The food is also very good.The staff is very helpful and will go out of their way to meet your needs.I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Punit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The rooms are well furnished and the food quality was also satisfactory. The disadvantage is the rooms have No View at all. But a good hotel to spend time with family. Their shack on the beach is an asset . Food choice is limited. Swimming pool is just ordinary. Good location . Many good restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Their Indulgence Suite is very good.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sachin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Live99, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We appreciate your concern expressed as through feed backs we manage to shape up into becoming a better organization and we assure you on your next return to Fahrenheit you shall shower more praises then regrets towards everything.

Best Regards,

Carmin Pinto
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

It is the best resort in every aspect. Staff is very helpful. Location is in the beach and between the calangute and bagha beach. Food is very good . Room interior is very good . It is the best hotel on calangute-bagha. I highly recommended it.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Darshim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Live99, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Fantastic location with direct access to the beach, spacious and well appointed suites, very friendly and co-operative staff made our stay a truly memorable one. The hotel has some amazing facilities considering its small size (only 16 rooms). Breakfast is great and the chef is superb. A very refreshing break from the run -of -the -mill five star resorts. Strongly recommended to all couples and families headed to Goa to rejuvenate.

Room Tip: Indulgence suite is great for couples and families with young kids.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Manish_BhardwajSYMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as a home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We arrived at our booked hotel only to find it was awful, by most people standards!
We then tried to find somewhere else to stay, other hotels were already booked in the area, but one of the hotels (Hyatt) staff recommended us to the Fahrenheit, although it was miles from where we were, we decided to give it a go!
We were very pleasently suprised, great little hotel, good location in Calangute, access to the beach, super size room, clean, well kept and wonderful staff, small pool, but again well maintained.
The breakfast was included in the room rate, mostly indian/goan food of very high quality, but you could ask for eggs/omelets/pancakes/ toast etc, the staff were happy to try to meet your needs.
We ate a couple of nights in the hotel and different dishes were suggested to us, the food was superb! if you like a taste of the east!
The staff also were very attentive and went beyond their usual duties to make our four night stay a memorable one.
We would definately recommend this hotel to anyone who prefers to stay in a smaller, relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, away from the hustle and bustle of Calangute and baga beach resort.
Thank you Fahrenheit!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nessa28259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts Goa!!!

We indeed were privileged to reach out to you and meet your expectations as we always have looked after our guest as our very own member of the family. We share the contentment in giving you the comfort as an home even though being far away from your home.
We do believe very firmly "Living to setting a benchmark in Hospitality"
Once again I take the privilege to Thank you on behalf of the Resort for your most valuable comments and do look forward towards your return so we could surprise you with wonders at Fahrenheit & GOA.

Regards,

Carmin
General Manager
Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews