We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baia Do sol(Baga)(Great Value!)
$40
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Treebo WTF My House(Baga)(Great Value!)
$35
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Baga Villa(Baga)(Great Value!)
$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
$57
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$39
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of $57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nazri Resort Hotel(Baga)(Great Value!)
$43
$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$72
$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
291
131
22
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
131
22
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindulgence suitespectacular suitebose speakerscool suitelove shackcomfort suitesless crowdbaga beachdirect access to the beachbeach sideprivate beachthe hotel staffnorth goaspacious roomswimming pooladded advantageamazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
449 - 454 of 457 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2011

This place was just awesome - the rooms are decked out with the coolest most modern amenities I have seen in any hotel, let alone one in the middle of India.

The staff were very friendly and the restaurant was amazing - the chef there is brilliant and I wish I could have stayed more nights to enjoy it. Will definitely return here with friends during party season.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ravinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a delight to have you both to be part of us during your stay in July 2013 with us in Goa. We at "Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts" extend our gratitude for your valuable comments which is a welcome endorsement of our Resort’s reputation and quality services.

Located amidst pristine beaches and azure waters, our property offers a visual feast to its patrons and boasts of excellent accommodation, modern amenities, multi-cuisine restaurant and shack that offers plated delicacies with a touch of refined hospitality from our staff. We are delighted to know we managed to meet your expectations and make your stay memorable.

We are ecstatic to have received such a pleasing review from you. Your warm words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team, much to their delight.

We look forward to host you again in future and assure you of an equally satisfying stay.

Regards.

General Manager,
Fahrenheit Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

I came along Fahrenheit hotel when i was just randomly searching for luxury boutique hotels and although we had already booked in another hotel, Fahrenheit's website blew me away. We ended up booking at Fahrenheit and cancelling the other hotel, We were nervous about going to Fahrenheit and realized it was a risk because the hotel had just opened in March and there are absolutely no reviews on the hotel except some people mentioning in the forum that the hotel didn't look ready. However, we were assured that the hotel was 100% ready.

I am so glad that we decided to switch to Fahrenheit hotel. It totally exceeded my expectations! Upon arrival in Goa (which was at 4am!!I), they picked us up in the pimpest van ever. There were three friendly men including the driver and brand ambassador. We were provided with wet face towels to refresh from the flight as well as cold bottles of water. The van had large leather seats and a huge flat screen tv with dvd movies to watch (as the hotel is approximately one hour from the airport). When we arrived at the hotel (now its almost morning), a waiter was waiting with a glass of coconut water. Also (probably because it was very late), they allowed us to go straight in the room and just took our passports to photocopy and sent us the papers to sign. We chose the indulgence suite because the thought of a jacuzzi in the room was appealing.

The room was great. It had a room with a large bed on a higher level, a couch and a flat screen tv (as well as a Playstation 3 as we requested it before arriving. They also gave us about 10 games to play during our stay). We were also provided with a sony vaio laptop with wireless internet (we requested as well). The rooms are separated with glass. The next room had a fully functional jacuzzi as well as a flat screen (so you can feel Tony Montana in Scarface haha).. Then there is the rain shower, It is huge and has spotlights which change color and is lots of fun. Everything worked perfectly and was extremely modern and high tech. The lighting was something else. You can choose between about 10 lights in the room including the shelves themselves and the frame of the headboard of. the bed. The curtains completely block out the light if you like to sleep in. Oh forgot to mention theres a sweet balcony with chairs and a table.

The hotel is situated on Baga beach. I was worried about this as a I heard Baga beach is loud and crazy. However, the location was very peaceful (maybe I was off season or something) as there were people and music but it was very chilled. The hotel beds are the best along the beach and the service is spectacular. The beach itself was perfect. Perfect sand and perfect waves with the perfect temperature to swim. The hotel pool itself is very cool with white beds for two and good music. However, with the perfect beach, we didn't need the pool.

The hotel has a great restaurant further up from the beach with a great view of the beach. The food is spectacular and the chef can basically freestyle what you're in the mood for. We had the most amazing prawns ever with butter garlic sauce. Their fries are crunchy and nice and their calimari was addictive. Service was quick and friendly, and at the same time they were not in your face, or intrusive. They will get your room cleaned any time of the day and if they have any queries (eg they wanted to know what time we were leaving so they could organize the transportation, they will slip a friendly note under the door.

All in all, I think we scored big time with this hotel and I will definitely be back. I highly recommend it for anyone going to Goa as it is perfect in every way. By the way, I am extremely picky with hotels as I live in the UAE which has some of the best hotels in the world and I am easily disappointed!

Room Tip: Ask for the laptop/PS3 before leaving to Goa
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marwa_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FahrenheitGoa, General Manager at Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Dear Guest,


It was indeed a delight to have you to be part of us during your stay in April 2011 with us in Goa. We at "Fahrenheit Hotels & Resorts" extend our gratitude for your valuable comments which is a welcome endorsement of our Resort’s reputation and quality services.

Located amidst pristine beaches and azure waters, our property offers a visual feast to its patrons and boasts of excellent accommodation, modern amenities, multi-cuisine restaurant and shack that offers plated delicacies with a touch of refined hospitality from our staff. We are delighted to know we managed to meet your expectations and make your stay memorable.

We are ecstatic to have received such a pleasing review from you. Your warm words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team, much to their delight.

We look forward to host you again in future and assure you of an equally satisfying stay.

Appreciate your genuine concern in being the first person to post your review of Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts on trip advisor.

Regards.

General Manager,
Fahrenheit Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews