We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Keep the seaside traditions alive!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lillyputt Minigolf

Lillyputt Minigolf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun for all the Family at Lillyputt Minigolf Broadstairs. Try our championship course then relax in our beautiful Tea Garden
Broadstairs
Level Contributor
92 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Keep the seaside traditions alive!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

What a lovely greeting. Great location and good value. Obviously care a great deal about Broadstairs as I do and can tell. Very hospitable and good quality food and beverages. Keep the seaside alive and at the same time enjoy some golf. Owners very welcoming.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Antony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    39
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

one of the best mini golf places! such a great view and it is immaculately maintained! a must for the family holiday in broadstairs. oh the teacakes they serve are BIG and delicious!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Clare J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quick burst of fun for the kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2012

I visited this place as a kid, loved playing golf with my dad here and now I have two daughters I took them here 3 weeks ago for the first time and now we go once a week. Not too long, not too short just right for the kids! Same owners still as well, nice to see.

Helpful?
1 Thank Adtattooartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Broadstairs Mini Golfing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

The course is really fun, and the location is great- just a short walk to the beach, so you have a lovely view of the sea. The staff are friendly too. And there is also a menu for when you've finished and fancy some lunch. From what I can remember I think it was jacket potatoes and sandwiches, but that was perfect for lunch afterwards.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank littlebird_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
132 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“great fun for young and old”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

small mini golf just off of the beach area, fun was had by all. Great they limit you to 6 shots each hole as we would have been there forever. nice little cafe on site too.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillyputt Minigolf also viewed

Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 

Been to Lillyputt Minigolf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing