We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh, the fun!”
Review of Lillyputt Minigolf

Lillyputt Minigolf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun for all the Family at Lillyputt Minigolf Broadstairs. Try our championship course then relax in our beautiful Tea Garden
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oh, the fun!”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

It's official! Mini golf is great fun for adults. A great way to while away an hour on a sunny afternoon.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    40
    2
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
116 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 254 helpful votes
“Simple fun”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

It's a silly golf range. That's it. Plus a nice cafe wwith teas and cakes

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank James840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
428 reviews
165 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
“A fun place for all ages”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Minigolf for all ages, not for the hardened golfer, full with happy kids, students and adults having fun here. A change from laying on the beach or eating ice creams.
A hidden little gem, with awesome tea ,cakes ,sarnies ,or other taisty treats,sit and watch the world go by on this sea fronting piece of Broadstairs.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank marty w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Welcome Awaits”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

This is a must if you visit Broadstairs. Steve and June give a warm welcome to the crazy golf and do a great coffee and toasted tea cake.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Happyfeetkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Fun”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

We took our children there and now we take our Grandchildren there, great family fun not expensive, they have a cafe where you can get light snacks ices and drinks and if your lucky you get a free round if you hit the bell at the end not impossible not that I have ever one a free round but the kids have. Great for all ages and abilities you don't have to like golf even

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sheree E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lillyputt Minigolf also viewed

Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 

Been to Lillyputt Minigolf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing