We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent accommodation, warm welcome, very comfortable.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aria House Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aria House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #10 of 26 Broadstairs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Sudbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation, warm welcome, very comfortable.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2011

Excellent stay, right from the warm welcome we received. The bedroom was very comfortably designed, and the bathroom, which was decorated in an "Italian" style, provided all we needed. Breakfast was very enjoyable, with good choice of menu including homemade bread . We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were disappointed that we had planned for only one night.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sallyandbarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
79
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gravesend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2011

This is the second time my partner and I have stayed here, and I can't recommend it enough. The B&B issituated in a good spot in Broadstairs close enough to the bars and restaurants and far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep.
The rooms are spacious, with excellent ensuite facilities along with tea and coffee making facilities. David and Sarah are excellent hosts and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Breakfast is superb you can even have homemade bread. Once you stay here you will never want to stay anywhere else in Broadstairs!!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan19640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woking, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2011

Just back from a lovely weekend staying in Aria House b&b. What a lovely welcome from a lovely family. The house is fresh, clean & modern. Quite often it's easy to turn up at a b&b which looks nice on the web page but has just been 'staged' & is shabby in reality but not Aria House.It is obviously run with a pride in the place & not just as a business.We felt it was home from home & we could relax & chill out as we wanted.
It will be a great place to stay for the future golf OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP at Royal St Georges in Sandwich.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Linnykins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2011

We have just got married for the second time, our children had booked us this stay, as a surprise. And what a warm welcome we had. from Sarah and David. The House was beautiful and the room we had was very luxurious, we had a relaxing time and a superb breakfast to complete our stay. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sonny4mandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadstairs
0.2 mi away
Royal Albion Hotel
Royal Albion Hotel
#2 of 2 in Broadstairs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Ramsgate
Comfort Inn Ramsgate
#8 of 9 in Ramsgate
3.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
1.8 mi away
Albion House Ramsgate Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
The Botany Bay Hotel
The Botany Bay Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kingsgate
4.0 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
0.1 mi away
Broadstairs House
Broadstairs House
#5 of 26 in Broadstairs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.1 mi away
Copperfields Guest House
Copperfields Guest House
#1 of 26 in Broadstairs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aria House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria House Bed and Breakfast

Property: Aria House Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110A Pierremont Avenue, Broadstairs CT10 1NT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Isle of Thanet > Broadstairs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Broadstairs
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Aria House Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria House Bed And Breakfast Broadstairs, Kent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing