We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment location”
other travelers have booked this property
Cosa vedo entrando: l'insieme è grazioso, l'appartamento è arredato con gusto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosa vedo entrando: l'insieme è grazioso, l'appartamento è arredato con gusto
Una camera da letto spaziosa e un letto confortevole per una vacanza di assoluto relax Soggiorno e cucina, c'è tutto quello che serve... e anche qualcosa in più
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Cosa vedo entrando: l'insieme è grazioso, l'appartamento è arredato con gusto
Una camera da letto spaziosa e un letto confortevole per una vacanza di assoluto relax
Soggiorno e cucina, c'è tutto quello che serve... e anche qualcosa in più
Cucina con forno a microonde
C'è anche la lavastoviglie
Soggiorno, particolare delle sedie, che sono molto comode
Tavolo del soggiorno
Colazione in giardino, niente di meglio per iniziare una giornata di vacanza
Guardando fuori seduto sul divano
Anche dalla camera da letto si può uscire in giardino
In soggiorno: poltrona letto già pronta per dormire. Il divano letto è ancora da preparare
Di giorno letto fatto e ripiegato... così la sera si può andare subito a dormire
Quadro dell'artista Erika Garbin... ci sono anche TV e WiFi
Il letto matrimoniale è confortevole, le lenzuola danno un tocco di colore in più
Dalla camera da letto al giardino
Il bagno ha le mattonelle a mosaico e il box doccia è spazioso
Lavandino e specchio
La cura per la pulizia è massima
Per chi si ferma a lungo c'è anche la lavatrice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Peschiera del Garda, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sarah A
1 review
“Perfect apartment location”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A lovely little apartment with a really nice little garden, the location is ideal for exploring Lake Garda and makes a good base. Its within 5 mins walk of the train station, the lake front and all the shops, bakeries and restaurants you could ask for. Spotlessly clean. Magda was a great host who took the time to answer all our queries and kindly supplied a cot and highchair for our 1 year old. A very safe, family friendly location. Thank you for a great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thanks!
It was a pleasure have you and your family in my apartment.
Magda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Love_Aust...
Dublin
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Highly recommended.....”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for 13 nights. Fab apartment in an ideal and quiet location, 10 mins from train station and bus stop, 10 mins to lake boats and 10 mins to the supermarket.

Magda is extremely helpful and quick to reply to any questions. The little garden is a god send and there is everything in the apartment to make your stay a great experience.

We would not hesitate to stay here again and recommend this apartment highly. Thanks Magda.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalcolmB7...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We (partner and I and two children) were on an 11-day trip through Italy and stayed at Magda's flat in Peschiera for three nights. It was easily the best place we stayed at during the whole trip. Everything was clean and in good condition. It's only a short walk from the train station and into the centre of the town. Magda was very helpful and friendly. If we go back to lake Garda, we'll hopefully stay there again :-).

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Thanks! Your review is a reward for my efforts :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MarciaJoe
Santa Cruz, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home Base for Two Months”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My wife and I stayed at Magda's apartment for 2 months during the spring of 2016. The apartment was very clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location of the apartment is fantastic. It is very close (10-15 minute walks) to the train station, Lake Garda ferry, restaurants, supermarkets and the old Fort. We did not rent a car; only used trains, ferries and a few buses. This apartment was our home base for 2 months. We went on several multi-day trips to central Italy (Vernazza, Pisa, Florence, Assisi), Nice/Monaco, Munich/Prague and Lake Como. We also went on many day trips to villages on Lake Garda, Verona, Milan, Venice, Bolzano. And we of course enjoyed Peschiera. Magda was a very gracious and helpful host. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment was very clean. Location was fantastic.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2016
Thanks!
I work for giving to my hosts the best condition to feel well and enjoy their holidays.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura C
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Lovely little apartment close to everything you need. It is a few minutes walk from the centre of town, a supermarket, bus stops and the station. The apartment was beautifully clean with a very well equipped kitchen and comfortable bed. There is even a little garden with a table so you can eat ouside in the sun and some sun loungers. The area is very quiet - the only thing we could hear most of the time was the nearby fountain. Magda met us at the station and gave us a lift to the apartment and showed us round and gave us a mobile number to get in touch if we needed to.

It is very easy to get the bus to other towns around the lake or walk along the lakeside or hire bikes to use the nearby bike lanes. You can also get the train into Verona, Venice or Milan.

Great holiday, thank you Magda!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David H
County Kilkenny, Ireland
1 review
“Comfortable and close to amenities”
Reviewed October 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely apartment. Clean and spacious for a one bed. Nice private patio/garden area to chill out on. 5min walk to supermarket. 10min walk into Peschiera center. Very picturesque area.
The owner Magda was a pleasure to deal with and was available through out our stay.
Would very much recommend this apartment to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing