We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bertoletta Village Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Enjoy Garda Hotel(Peschiera del Garda)
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dori(Peschiera del Garda)
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ziba Hotel & Spa(Peschiera del Garda)
$172
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Ali del Frassino(Peschiera del Garda)
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Acquadolce(Peschiera del Garda)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Puccini(Peschiera del Garda)
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Garden(Peschiera del Garda)
$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf(Peschiera del Garda)
$115
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Olioso(Peschiera del Garda)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bella Italia(Peschiera del Garda)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
69
57
20
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
57
20
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildingminute drivefirst floordishwasherpoolshostsgrassovenlakeverona
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 151 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2013

The perfect place for our family. It was our own little home away from home. I want to come back soon. It is so much better to have a small apartment with space and privacy than a little hotel room. Everybody there (Staff) was friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful trip and we made great family memories. I really recommend it for families, but I imagine, it could have been also very romantic just with my husband.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Floridagirl014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

A good stay at Bertoletta The room was good and clean, the view over the lake and mountains was very good, in all a very nice hotel. I have to say the staff in the bar where exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. VERY WELL DON THE BAR STAFF.

There is no hot tub, the wi-fi did not work very well, the walk in to town was about 30 minutes and a taxi was about 9 euro’s. There is a lot of building work going on along the road into the village, but not too much noise, there is a nearby rail line but the noise is not intrusive. The office to book in is in town and this is a real pain as they WILL NOT see you until after 4.00pm (16.00)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peterjcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Went to visit a wine fair in Verona with my wife and 2 friends in late March. Stayed in Bertoletta Village for 4 nights as hotels in Verona were either full or over-priced. We were happy with our choice as our 2-bedroom apartment was a nice and convenient base to explore the wine region. Peschiera di Garda was just 10-minute drive away and Verona centre was 30-minute.

We were given an apartment on the top floor with a double-bed room, a twin-bed room, a living room and a kitchen. The bathroom was huge. It was more a vacation rental than a hotel as there basically wasn't any service - there was an additional charge for cleaning and for changing towels/linens. Not an issue for us as we were not looking for a luxury stay anyway.

The apartment had a balcony where we enjoyed our dinners and wines outdoor with the view of the small Frassino Lake and a bit of the beautiful Lake Garda. A big parking lot was available on site. A pity that the swimming pools were closed at the time of our visit.

Recommended for groups and families looking for an affordable holiday in the beautiful Valpolicella wine region. Do note that you need to check in off-site at the manager's office on Via Monte Baldo in Peschiera.

Room Tip: Try to get an apartment with a balcony
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BandBtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

We spend a week in this small turistic complex that is right inside a natural park, with swimmingpools and beach volley. The place is all about relax, you can close the world outside the door, or you can take a 2 min drive to the center of many of the towns, all different from the other.
A special thank to the bar staff. Always kind and helpfull.

Great the apt...

It is a bit strange to chek in outside the place, but... It is a thing we can
Iive with.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fabiogambini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews