We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf if you want”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Eden (exResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda)
Reviewed June 4, 2012

The Parc Resort near Lake Garda a a high quality resort at reasonable rates. All the facilities look great, the pools, golf course and other sports look terrific but unfortunately I was staying for a conference so I did not get the opportunity to play. The food in the self service restaurant was very good.
There are various levels of accommodation available. I had a one bedroom apartment in the Residence Eden. Very spacious and well appointed. The only problem I had was a hot water failure on the last day of my three day stay.
The location is great and a regular free hotel bus into beautiful Peschiera del Garda. From here it is easy to explore the district around the lake.
I would like to go back to the Residence Eden with my family and try the pools and the golf course next time.

Room Tip: A room near the pool may be a little noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 2painfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 84 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2011

Staff was rude,but this is not strange in italy.
To bad the weather was bad,a lot of rain.
There are a couple of nice swimming pools and a lot of space outside.
Also a nice playground (but no toilet in the area!!) my daughter was just potty trained!
It is a big complex,residence eden (appartments with two bedrooms and kitchen)
Gof resort and a hotel (main reception).
In the hotel you can have breakfast (very modern cold looking hotel)breakfast was fine exept that they had a section that was only for conference people,it was next to the normal buffet so very confusing,specialy because all the nice stuff was on there buffet.
A lot of things to do in that area,but do not expect a lot of help from the reception desk.
Eden was nice enough,specially if your by car.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank llenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank StefanoeLara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Silvia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiarado G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank hintringers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Luca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peschiera del Garda
0.5 mi away
Parc Hotel
Parc Hotel
#6 of 11 in Castelnuovo del Garda
780 reviews
1 mi away
Enjoy Garda Hotel
Enjoy Garda Hotel
#1 of 27 in Peschiera del Garda
983 reviews
2.3 mi away
Le Ali del Frassino
Le Ali del Frassino
#5 of 27 in Peschiera del Garda
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Camping Bella Italia
Camping Bella Italia
#2 of 36 in Peschiera del Garda
1,409 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#4 of 27 in Peschiera del Garda
371 reviews
1.2 mi away
Meet Gardalake Hostel
Meet Gardalake Hostel
#1 of 36 in Peschiera del Garda
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Eden (exResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Eden (exResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda)

Address: Via Paradiso di Sopra, 37019, Peschiera del Garda, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Peschiera del Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 36 Specialty Lodging in Peschiera del Garda
Price Range: $59 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Residence Eden (exResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda) 2*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon so you can book your Residence Eden (exResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Eden (ExResidence Paradiso) (Lake Garda) Peschiera Del Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing